Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

An Apology to My Mama

by fatherfuckingmeese 38 Reviews

I'm sorry Mama AJ! D': + AN INVITATION!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/17 - Updated: 2012/12/18 - 191 words

Reviews

  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:47:33 AM

    STOP IT WITH THE LIES MIA!!! EVEN YOU SAID YOU SHIP FRANINA!!! EVERYONE SHIPS FRANINA!!!

    Frank: That's it Mia. I'm sick of this. I hate you doing this to Penina and I. Framia exists in real life as Frank and Jamia, but that's just real life. In non real life Framia is the worst thing ever. Franina is where it's at. We put you down last night for Christs sake. And we'd do it again!
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:48:27 AM

    Frank: You can have the moose from Supernatural. I am with Penina. That's final! :P
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:49:31 AM

    Barks and attacks Frank, chewing on his genitals TAKE THAT BITCHES. I'M ALIVE, MOTHERFUCKERS.


    FRANK AND I WILL BE TOGETHER FOR LYFE. HE LOVES ME AND YOU KNOW IT SO ADMIT IT. YOU'RE HURTING HIM BY LYING.
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:50:22 AM

    NOPE
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:51:07 AM

    STOP SAYING THAT YOU LOVE HIM!!! I LOVED HIM FOR LONGER THAN YOU, AND I DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW, BUT IT GETS STRONGER EVERY DAY. I CRY EVER SINGLE SECOND BECAUSE OF HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM. I'D EVEN GO INTO A BIG PIT OF SPIDERS FOR A DAY, OR EVEN LONGER IF IT MEANS BEING WITH HIM. I HATE SPIDERS THEY SCARE ME SHITLESS. JUST HAVE JPAD. :D
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:52:03 AM

    *STOP TALKING TO ME!! DX
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:53:13 AM

    B...B...BUT... Mia. You want to be his sister or his daughter. You can be our daughter? Mia, we love you, but Frank loves me in that way. WE BOTH LOVE YOU LIKE OUR OWN!!! :'( xx
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:54:16 AM

    I. LOVE. FRAAAANKKK!!
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:55:03 AM

    sobs in arms


    *YEAH YOU LOVED ME ENOUGH TO PUT ME DOWN!! D':
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:57:44 AM

    That was when you were a dog. Now you're our baby and we would never put you down. Sighs. If Frank's okay with it, I suppose a little bit of incest between the two of you will be okay, but Frank loves me in that way too, and as his wife. Is that alright my sweet? :P xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609665
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories