Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Uprising

Chapter 1 Am I Missing Something?

by CrimsonRevenge 8 Reviews

The story you auditioned for. 2213, The Earth is now part of an Intergalactic Authority. Yes i realize this is not My Chemical Romance, but has part of the fandom as characters and you guys are ama...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/11/19 - Updated: 2013/01/04 - 3488 words

Reviews

  • The Uprising

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-11-19 01:47:41 AM

    Sweet I can't wait to read more XD

    Author's response

    I am working on it!! So exciting!!
  • The Uprising

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-19 08:11:15 AM

    This is great! Can't wait for more!!! =D

    Author's response

    Thank you!! I am working on it!!
  • The Uprising

    (#) DanFrancisco 2012-11-19 05:55:00 PM

    Aghhhhh, excited for the rest of this now :D

    Author's response

    I love your character!! Thank you for auditioning!!!
  • The Uprising

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-12-01 11:38:15 PM

    still good, still excited XD

    Author's response

    Thank you!!!
  • The Uprising

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-02 02:07:24 AM

    This is sooooooo exciting! Can't wait for more =D

    Author's response

    I have so much in store for this story!!! Thank you for reading!!
  • The Uprising

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-12-02 03:05:41 PM

    Ooh the suspense is killing me :)

    Author's response

    I'm working on it!! XD
  • The Uprising

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-02 05:29:44 PM

    I love it! I simply cannot wait for more!
    Update soon :)

    Author's response

    Thank you so much!! I do believe I put your character in the next chapter!!
  • The Uprising

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-10 06:20:17 PM

    This is amazing! Crimson you are such a good writer. Everything is so detailed and captivating. Seriously! :'3 I can't wait for the next chapter.

    xx Mia

    Oh, by the way, I hope my character was all right. c:

    Author's response

    Thank you so much for that. That made my day!! I am working on the new chapter the next couple of days! and yes your character is awesome and will be in there very soon!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Beach Cafe Hina
    by dain (PG)

    Keitaro just failed his first attempt on the Todai exam. Granny Hina decided to take a proactive ap...

    In: Love Hina

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667072
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories