Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Audition Your Stories

by OhmyGee 16 Reviews

If you have any stories or fics that you want to be added to a rec list, come here

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/01 - Updated: 2013/01/01 - 147 words

Reviews

  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-01 03:50:08 PM

    Author: Me :)

    Title: Smells Like Teen Spirit

    Quick Summary: Teenagers can be rowdy and downright crazy. You don't need to tell a group of teenagers that. (One Shots about kids and their adventures)

    Link: http://www.ficwad.com/story/212198

    Author's response

    Sweet, I already added this before!
    Thanks!
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-01 03:53:12 PM

    Author: cj_warner94
    Title: it's suppose to be.
    Quick Summary: mikey and Gerard are vampires, who both spot a boy with a flop hawk, who will win frankies heart?
    Link: http://www.ficwad.com/story/211437

    Author's response

    This sounds very interesting.
    I will add it.
    Thanks for submitting.
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-01 03:55:15 PM

    Author: Me

    Title: Saturday Night(If you're accepting one-shots)

    Quick Summary: Gerard is going to make his girlfriend pay.

    Link: http://www.ficwad.com/story/205889

    Author's response

    I do accept one-shots.
    This will be added!
    Huzzah!!! :D
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-01-01 04:13:23 PM

    Author: Nukyster
    Title: Mockingbird Cry
    Quick Summary: A serial killer is a person who murders three or more people with a "cooling off" period between each murder and whose motivation for killing is largely based on psychological gratification. One hypothesis is that all serial killers suffer from some form of Antisocial Personality Disorder.They are usually not psychotic, and thus may appear to be quite normal and often even charming, a state of adaptation which Hervey Cleckley calls the "mask of sanity." There is sometimes a sexual element to the murders. The murders may have been completed/attempted in a similar fashion and the victims may have had something in common, for example occupation, race, or sex.

    (P.S.! HUZZAH FOR BEING A SMARTASS!!!)

    Link: http://www.theblackparade.net/showthread.php?t=10734

    It's almost painfully long and terribly disturbing. I read it in 7th grade. SEVENTH GRADE.

    So, yeah. Pretty creepy. I know you're a sick fuck, D, so you're into that thing. ;)

    **

    Author: MyVengefulRomance
    Title: Lily
    Summary:Frank meets the most beautiful woman he's ever seen, and instantly falls in love. But everything is not what it seems...
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/75842

    That was really good. Like, so good.

    **

    Author: horsie890
    Title: Jesus's Brother Bob
    Summary: Recently edited due to several completely false accusations of plagiarism. Bob is tired of not getting the credit he deserves. Will a well-concocted plot solve this problem?
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/55183

    It's silly. Read it without judgement, D.

    Gotta go. NIGHTNIGHTNIGHT, DR. D!



    Author's response

    YEAH!!!
    Now that's what I call a review. :D
    GOODNIGHT,MIKEY!
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-01 04:27:16 PM

    Author: Me c:

    Title: To The Moon

    Quick Summary: What do you look back on near death?

    Link: http://www.ficwad.com/story/205366

    Author's response

    Yay! I hoping you would add this one!
    :D
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-01 04:29:19 PM

    Author: Me :D

    Title: Goodbye

    Quick Summary: Saying goodbye is never easy. Frank didn't expect it to be.

    Link: http://www.ficwad.com/story/212141

    Author's response

    I also really like Goodbye!
    Thaaaaank yoooou!!!
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-01 04:32:32 PM

    Author: Me :D

    Title: Not For Sale

    Quick Summary: Frank is obsessed with dogs. Who would've thought that he's this obsessed?

    Link: http://www.ficwad.com/story/202165

    Author's response

    AHH! You are on fire!
    (Not literally, I hope)
    On my reclist, can I just link your profile in addition to your stories?
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-01 05:00:14 PM

    Wow! Yeah! I'd be honored!

    Author's response

    Yay! I'd be honored to have you on there!
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-01-01 05:06:19 PM

    Author: uptownmassacre
    Title: Frank on a Leash
    Quick Summary: Mikey Way is the school nerd until he switches to Newark's lovely grounds and turns goth.
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/104793

    ~

    Author: Mirazal
    Title: The Unicorn
    Quick Summary: I was feeling kind of down last night, so I wrote this to distract myself. Eh. You guys can have it.
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/201622

    ~

    Author: BulletproofNinja
    Title: Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying
    Quick Summary: Frank moves to New Jersey andd meets Mikey's older brother Gerard, who has serious trust issues.
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/190116

    Author's response

    Sweet. These stories are awesome!
  • Audition Your Stories

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-01-01 05:06:19 PM

    Author: uptownmassacre
    Title: Frank on a Leash
    Quick Summary: Mikey Way is the school nerd until he switches to Newark's lovely grounds and turns goth.
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/104793

    ~

    Author: Mirazal
    Title: The Unicorn
    Quick Summary: I was feeling kind of down last night, so I wrote this to distract myself. Eh. You guys can have it.
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/201622

    ~

    Author: BulletproofNinja
    Title: Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying
    Quick Summary: Frank moves to New Jersey andd meets Mikey's older brother Gerard, who has serious trust issues.
    Link: http://ficwad.com/story/190116

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485681
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories