Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Brief Note

by CosmicZombie 14 Reviews

Please read. [NOTE 19/1/13: EXTRA NOTE AT THE TOP INSIDE, PLEASE READ]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/07 - Updated: 2013/01/19 - 689 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) asdfghjklasdfghjkl 2013-01-07 10:42:44 AM

    Thank you for the update coming soon
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) gerardways_coffee 2013-01-07 10:55:54 AM

    Thanks for keeping us updated! Excited for your new updates+I hope all your school work is going ok :D ps. I'm really liking Operation Saliva ;D

    Sian xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2013-01-07 10:56:19 AM

    I hope your exams and stiff go well!
    Can't wait for the update!!!
    Oh, and, will there be some smut in this story? Just out of curiosity ahaha xD


    Georgia xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MyPurpleZombie 2013-01-07 11:42:38 AM

    good luck with all your exams and I can totally see you becoming a great publishing writer!!
    I cant wait for the updates !!!
    good luck with everything!!!!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-01-07 02:02:52 PM

    you could not stop fanfiction at all D: with your skills it's a given that you'll make it as an author, but that doesn't mean you have to leave fanfiction behind...if you come up with something you think would be a great fanfic why not post it?
    but then again, i will respect your decision and wish you the best of luck. i'll just miss the fuck out of you...not to sound cheesy, but you started writing on ficwad not long before i discovered it in feb 11 and you've been one of the few constants in my life. this place will be hella emptey without you...
    ah i just realized how creepy i'm being-i never even talked to you xD
    oh but anyway, i hope you manage to juggle all the things you try to do at once without consequences...and keep my fingers crossed for you:)
    xo k
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MidnightBlues 2013-01-07 03:31:05 PM

    YAY!!! :D

    I am sooo glad that you haven't given up on this amazing story and all the other wanderful works of litriture that this site has been lucky enough to carry for you!!!

    Good luck for your exams and any other schoolwork; if you ever become an author, I will be buying your books.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2013-01-09 06:59:28 PM

    When you become a published author make sure to tell us all here because we will all totally buy your book. You'll be sold out in no time. Always looking forward to updates! (no matter how long it takes) :D

    xox
    HHalo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LlamasInPieces 2013-01-10 10:05:48 AM

    Thanks for this update. :)
    I wish you the best of luck with your exams, and really hope that you will one day become a published author. You have such an amazing talent,I'd love to be able to write stories the way you do.
    Can't wait for the next chapter!
    -Eleah xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) CoffeeAddictForLife 2013-01-12 10:54:26 AM

    Thanks for updating. We don't care how long it takes as long as we get your amazing writing eventually! Happy new year :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) amos222 2013-01-19 09:51:26 PM

    It's fine!! Seriously, take your time and do what you've gotta do. I'll be happy with an update whenever it comes. Good luck.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483962
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories