Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Katy Perry Moments

School Days

by fatherfuckingmeese 7 Reviews

Penina and Frank have some fun. *note added*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2013/01/10 - Updated: 2013/01/17 - 1725 words

Reviews

  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-10 01:44:54 PM

    It was awesome! Thank you so much for these! I hope I get more some time in the future. Damn! This was hot, and I loved it! It was amazing. I hope you write some proper stories some time! :D xx

    Author's response

    Haha awwh you're welcome! Did'ja like the ending? XD Yeah, you prolly will. Maybe a surprise one. ;) I was thinking about writing one. . . :3
  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-10 02:32:59 PM

    I loved the ending. I loved all of it. Haha. Yay! Can it be Franina and Sia (Sam and Mia?) :D xx

    Author's response

    Haha yussss. :D Yeah it prolly will. WHEN WILL YOU WRITE MY SIA SMUT?!!! D:
  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-17 03:30:56 PM

    DUDE! Chill! You know I will girl! I didn't even know I was getting another oneshot! :O This pleases me. It'll be up either in ages today, or tomorrow. :D

    Author's response

    DUDE! I already am chill! :P Haha duhhh. :3 RemEMber? c: YAY!
  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-17 03:34:21 PM

    WHY DID YOU CAPITALIZE EM?!? I'M SCARED! ALSO I DON'T REMEMBER! HELP ME! :O

    Author's response

    IDK!! :O Haha the one where you're like a kid and Frank's an adult and you do dirty things even though it's illegal. :P AH HELPED YA. :D
  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-17 03:38:43 PM

    I REMEMBER NOW! OH MY FUCK DIS GONNA BE GOOD! Haha. Sorry for talking like I'm on the streets. I'm not on the streets. Although sometimes I feel like I should be because I'm violent. :D

    Author's response

    YEH IT GONNA BE GUD. DAYUM GIRRRL IT BE SO HAHT. Haha we ghetto bitches. XD YES YOU SO VIOLENT. :3
  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-17 03:44:03 PM

    Once I gave a guy a black eye when I was 4 because he stole my toy train. I love being reminded of that story. :D

    Author's response

    Badass. XD I love ya. :D
  • Katy Perry Moments

    (#) Sam41 2013-01-18 10:36:11 AM

    I WANT ONE
    I'LL WRITE YOU SOMETHING
    CAUSE
    YEAH
    OKAY
    BAI

    Author's response

    WANT WHAT?
    MY BODY? :D

    HAHA JUST KIDDING OKAY I'LL WRITE YA SOMETHING.

    GIVE ME DEEEETAILS. XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490631
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories