Categories > Original > Horror

The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

by Mirazal 9 Reviews

If you wanted to know, yes, the title is a Harry Potter reference

Category: Horror - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/13 - Updated: 2013/01/13 - 833 words

Reviews

  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) waycest 2013-01-13 03:36:28 PM

    woahwoahwoah.

    That- That kinda hit home there.

    Author's response

    I'm not sure what kind of response I was expecting to this story... But seriously, thank you. I take that as a compliment, I think... And you're an awesome writer yourself.

    You mentioned this story to nerds_assemble?!? (Er... Jude on her profile, and Mikey to OhMyGee... I just think of her as that one awesome chick)
    You are a darling and I love you. And I'm sorry that it was super depressing. :( I don't normally write sad schtuffs...
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-13 03:38:06 PM

    I love this.
    Words cant even...

    I think it's perfect just the way it is. It's fantastic.

    Author's response

    I'm glad you love it, mama AJ. :)
    And thank you so much. I guess I'll just leave it how it is then.
    -very large hug-
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) JayBVB 2013-01-13 03:40:50 PM

    ...Holy damn
    This is just, wow
    Perfect,
    I barely even know you, and I love you

    Author's response

    Oh my god, thank you so much.
    I love you too, dollface. :)
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-01-13 03:43:20 PM

    Words can't describe how much I loved this.

    It's wonderful, perfect and gah!

    I added it to my favorites :D

    Author's response

    Favorites? :D
    Aww, that's such an honor. Thank you, Jazzy dear. I hope you're feeling all better now?
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-01-13 04:09:51 PM

    Ahmygoodness.

    What're you talking about, M? You're an amazing writer! Wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy (punny) better than me!

    That was beautifully haunting. You're fabulous, though. Truly!

    Author's response

    IGFJYRGJFEBNGW WHAT

    I am not as good of a writer as you are. Oh my gosh. I'm like hyperventilating right now... Omg.

    But thank you so much. Asdf. I love you. Aw, you're fabulous too. Definitely!
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-01-13 04:19:23 PM

    This.
    Wow, Meerah.
    Just... wow.
    Beautiful.

    Author's response

    Oh my god, Lauren, thank you so much. Oh my goodness, that's such a huge compliment...

    I love you so much. Ack. You're wonderful. :)
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) Poppana 2013-01-14 03:11:33 AM

    This is some deep shit, dude. I really love the message. I've never cut, but I understand this completely and I relate to it. It's very beautiful.

    Although, if I'm completely honest with you, "Blood pen" just reminds me of a tampon. I don't know if that was intentional :D If it was, then your goal was achieved!

    As for the ending, I loved it, because it's sort of vague. It can go either way. The way I choose to see it is in the positive light, but it can also be seen in a negative way... Okay, I won't start analyzing it here but hey, this made me think! :D Not many things can make my brain work, so consider this a success.

    Author's response

    Whoa, it's deep? You love it? You think it's beautiful?

    I admire you so much and it was nice to hear that from you.

    (ERMAHGERD YOU'RE RIGHT! XD I totally didn't mean it though- I was thinking more blood quill from Harry Potter. I'm glad it entertained you, though!)

    OMG, that wasn't even really much of an ending. I kinda just stopped writing it. But I see what you mean. :) glad you liked it!
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) BabiesBakedInCakes 2013-01-17 07:29:43 PM

    WHO AM I THEN OMFG DPSIBK:DKBKSDFNDKSDBKDB> TELL ME WHO YOU THINK I AM IN A REVIEW ON OBNE OF MUH STORIES PLEASE PFNKASDF
  • The Blood Pen (the trigger on the gun)

    (#) BabiesBakedInCakes 2013-01-18 07:12:14 PM

    IT WAS A SECRET SHHHHHH

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653618
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories