Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

by xxMikeyxx 17 Reviews

AUDITION NOW!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/01/13 - Updated: 2013/01/13 - 103 words

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-13 01:41:41 PM

    ^^^ HOW CAN SHE NOT WATCH THE SEX GOD THAT IS JOHNNY DEPP IN EDWARD SCISSORHANDS? :O
  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) ReturnFromTheAshes 2013-01-13 01:58:17 PM



    Info needed:
    Name Sara Quinto
    Nickname
    Age 14 (or whatever fits)
    Part Franks girlfriend pretty please
    Appearence: wavy medium black hair, blue eyes, ivory skin, skinny, peach completion
    Personality very caring, understanding, not judgmental, looks for the good in people, hopeless romantic c;
    Likes white roses, taking pictures, drawing, listening to music, old comic books
    Dislikes: sadistic people, blood
    Anything Else? Nope

    For Girlfriends

    What was your first thought when you discovered the guys? She was very curious and wanted to know more about them. She wasn't scared at all and found them to be amazing
    Are you suicidal? (May sound random but it's pretty important) Nope xD

    Hope this is okay!

  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) Hozzie 2013-01-13 02:00:15 PM

    Name: Hollie Nicole Bareham
    Nickname: Hozzie
    Age: 16 but change if you need to :)
    Part: Gerard's girlfriend please :D
    Appearence: Waist-length black hair, pale white skin, long fingernails, short and skinny, bright blue eyes.
    Personality: Shy. Gullible. Friendly. Scaredy-cat. Timid. Crybaby. Creative. Smart. Funny.
    Likes: Orphan. The Hunger Games. We Are The In Crowd. All Time Low. Singing. Playing piano. Chocolate milk.
    Dislikes: Horror movies (except Orphan). Being yelled at. Strangers. Fizzy drinks. Melted cheese. Pizza. The dark.
    Anything Else? Terrified of the dark...

    For Girlfriends

    What was your first thought when you discovered the guys? Pretty confused why they had scissors why they have scissors for hands but thinks they're quite good-looking and probably really sweet.
    Are you suicidal? Yes but whenever she thinks about it, she feels bad about leaving her friends behind.



    Hope this was okay! :)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) Sam41 2013-01-13 02:00:35 PM

    Info needed:
    Name: Sam Wesley Alexx
    Nickname: Alexx
    Age: Whateva'
    Part: Some GF I guess
    Appearence: Half red half black hair going down the roots, silver-blue eyes, 5"5, slim with curves
    Personality: Laid back yet "Don't-fuck-with-me-bitch" attitude
    Likes: Music, BILLY MOTHERFUCKING TALENT, Sum 41
    Dislikes: Pop, asses, jumpscares, getting kidnapped by a slenderman
    Anything Else? Very blunt, like if she thinks you like someone she will outright as "Do you wanna fuck him or something?"

    For Girlfriends

    What was your first thought when you discovered the guys? "OHMYFUCKINGWHORENODAMNWAY! They have faces, okay their not slender.." -To the guys- "YOUR NOT A BUNCH OF SLENDERMAN RIGHT?!"
    Are you suicidal? (May sound random but it's pretty important): Yeah, doesn't matter what mood she's always contemplating suicide
  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-13 02:03:27 PM

    I just got my internet back and I can confirm I did ask Mia to audition for me and YAY! Haha. I really hope I get the part! :D xx
  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) JayBVB 2013-01-13 02:08:56 PM

    My first audition.Ever
    Info needed:
    Name: AJ May Connor
    Nickname: AJ or J
    Age: Whatever
    Part: Whatever again
    Appearence: 5"6and a half, hair that looks like this ->http://data.whicdn.com/images/17254096/toniguy-2011-2012-alignment-05_thumb.jpg Pale green eyes, scrawny as all fuck -_-
    Personality: Full of laughs, way past giving a fuck about what society thinks
    Likes: Music, singing, drawing
    Dislikes: Being annoyed/uncomfortable
    Anything Else? Nu-uh
  • AUDITIONS FOR MCR/EDWARD SCISSORHANDS STORY

    (#) MCR-99 2013-01-15 12:09:03 PM

    Name:Sadie
    Nickname:Bun
    Age:13
    Part:Gerard and Mikey's sister?can you do that?
    Apperance:You know that,right?
    Personality:You know that,I think.
    Likes:Bands,Comics,Art,being alone.
    Dislikes:All pop music,and most people (unless they are my friends!)
    Anything else:I love Edward Scissorhands too!

    xoxo Sadie

    (Is that ok??!!)

    Author's response

    Well Gerard and Mikey don't have sisters.
    You can be either electricviolence, atomickilljoy's sister

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485360
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories