Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

by BabiesBakedInCakes 10 Reviews

I need help by as many people. New or old Authors and readers, too.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/20 - Updated: 2013/01/20 - 89 words

Reviews

  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) MCR-99 2013-01-20 10:14:27 AM

    Your Username:MCR-99
    Do you write?:Yes.Duh.
    Your Link to Your Profile:http://www.ficwad.com/account/myprofile
    Favorite Authors:Amy,Penina,Raven,AJ
    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors:they're really really kind and great at storys
    Links to your favorite storys:check my profile
    A short statement about how you like stories:Comedic,Romantic and awesome
    Ships:Frerard,Me and Gerard (Sagee or Serard)
    Dislikes in Story:when gerard dies..
    Do you do art or podcast by request?:no
    Do you know people who did?:Taylor did
    Your Tumblr URL if you have one:http://www.tumblr.com/blog/sadiemcr01

    There we go!

    xoxo Sadie

  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-20 10:24:09 AM

    Your Username: atomickilljoy

    Do you write?: yep c:

    Your Link to Your Profile: http://www.ficwad.com/author/143118

    Favorite Authors: waayyyy too many to name but...
    electricviolence
    OhmyGee
    Hozzie
    RavanVan-Slaughter
    Mirazal
    Sam41
    MCR-99
    cj_warner94
    ReturnFromTheAshes
    MrTuttles
    tdeely
    LaurenTheHuman
    XxPerfectTomorrowxX
    MrsWayBeckett
    Kaleidoscope_Eyes

    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: because, besides their awesome personalities, they are such great authors. Their stories are fantastic

    Links to your favorite storys: http://www.ficwad.com/author/143118/favorites/stories

    A short statement about how you like stories: I like stories with original, exciting plots.

    Ships: Pikey
    Jalex
    Rydon
    Joncer
    Any OC/bandmember ships
    FRERARD
    SO HARD

    Dislikes in Story: I hate when people don't use fresh ideas, although I feel like I'm not original at times.

    Do you do art or podcast by request?: maybe, but I don't have a scanner thing

    Do you know people who did?: yeah

    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: no, sorry :(


    YAY FOR SURPRISES
    THANK YOU
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2013-01-20 10:34:21 AM

    Your Username: Hozzie (I'm on my old account to read my old fics ;L)
    Do you write?: Yes :3
    Your Link to Your Profile: http://www.ficwad.com/author/179860
    Favorite Authors: On here or in the real world? On here - atomickilljoy, Raven-VanSlaughter, FrankIsMySexGod/tmbfucks, HoneyImMagical, fatherfuckingmeese, xxMikeyxx. Real world - R.J. Anderson, Jacqueline Wilson, Suzanne Collins.
    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: The people on here - Their writing styles are all different but amazing :3 Real world authors - R.J. Anderson because her ideas are so original and amazing. Plus the front covers are always really pretty! :3 Jacqueline Wilson - I've loved her like my entire life ;L Suzanne Collins - She wrote The Hunger Games. Enough said ;)
    Links to your favorite storys: Here http://www.ficwad.com/author/122137/favorites/stories and http://www.ficwad.com/author/99425/favorites/stories
    A short statement about how you like stories: A little humour I guess :3
    Ships: Gozzie hehe :') No but I don't really ship ;L
    Dislikes in Story: Bad grammar I guess even though I know I'm not perfect. People who never use paragraphs. Or fullstops. Or speechmarks. Yeah I just like to be able to read the story haha :')
    Do you do art or podcast by request?: I'm not good at art 3:
    Do you know people who did?: Nope ;L
    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: ifancygerardway
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) Poppana 2013-01-20 10:36:16 AM

    Your Username: Poppana
    Do you write?: On occasion, when I've ran out of excuses to procrastinate.
    Your Link to Your Profile: http://www.ficwad.com/author/123806
    Favorite Authors: Let's see... I like xFuRiEx a lot, and Penina whateverherusernameisnowadaysidon'tevenknow, and I like Mirazal... There are others but either I've lost their usernames or they just won't spring to mind.
    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: Just like the stories, I suppose.
    Links to your favorite storys: http://www.ficwad.com/story/172830 Just mentioning this one because it's my favorite at the moment.
    A short statement about how you like stories: I like humor and fluffy romance. Fluff in general is my thing.
    Ships: Oh let's not go there.
    Dislikes in Story: When people are paired with their kids, sexually. That's a big no-no. You perverts.
    Do you do art or podcast by request?: Oh I would but see, I don't have any arms or vocal cords.
    Do you know people who did?: I don't think so.
    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: http://plasticcu.tumblr.com/
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-20 10:44:28 AM

    Email me the form and ill fill it out there.
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) Sam41 2013-01-20 11:41:42 AM

    Your Username: Sam41
    Do you write?: Oh of course
    Your Link to Your Profile: http://ficwad.com/author/151489
    Favorite Authors: Naming a few
    AshIsNotOnFire
    electricviolence
    atomickilljoy
    RyanCyanideKiller
    Mirazal
    LETDOWNOFTHECENTURY
    xxMikeyxx

    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: Because they have amazing personalities, can write amazingly, and put up with my shit and help me out when I need it, plus I love them
    Links to your favorite storys: http://ficwad.com/author/151489/favorites/stories
    A short statement about how you like stories: Original, plot twists, something fluffy yet romantic
    Ships: Only going to name a few
    Jalex
    Pikey
    Ryan/Mikey
    Cone/Deryck
    Josh/Matt
    Matt/Kevvy
    Dislikes in Story: Overkill, goody-two-shoes (I like swears and stuff like that)
    Do you do art or podcast by request?: Art by request, but no podcast (I sound like a dude when I’m recorded :/)
    Do you know people who did?: I think so
    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: blink41sum182.tumblr.com
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) XKilljoyParadeX 2013-01-20 11:56:32 AM

    I'm slightly nervous about this surprise but here we go :3

    Your Username:XKilljoyparadeX
    Do you write?: Yes
    Your Link to Your Profile:http://www.ficwad.com/author/137581
    Favorite Authors: unitedsuck007, FabulousRevenge, Cosmic Zombie, XxlovefrankieroxX, Catscanflyy, BulletproofNinja and loads more :3
    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: Their amazing writing, stories and ideas
    Links to your favorite storys: http://www.ficwad.com/author/137581/favorites/stories
    A short statement about how you like stories: Emotional, romantic, tragic.. and humour always works well
    Ships: Mainly Frerard but sometimes others.. (Me and Frank/Me and Gerard);)
    Dislikes in Story: Bad spelling/grammar mistakes (sorry but it's really annoying and not hard to correct) and O/C's who are all the same.
    Do you do art or podcast by request?: No not really
    Do you know people who did?: No
    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: Oh don't even get me started on Tumblr..no I don't.
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-01-20 12:32:14 PM

    Your Username: killjoy_blackrose
    Do you write?: yes though i suck at updating
    Your Link to Your Profile: dude, just klick my name
    Favorite Authors: too many and too many of them
    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: because their fictions are amazing, duh
    Links to your favorite storys: dude, too fuckig many
    A short statement about how you like stories: i like stories that are deep and moving but not overly depressing. i also love supernatural stories or...really i read anything that's written well & not cliche
    Ships: any of the guys with each other though my main ship is frerard^^'
    Dislikes in Story: cliches, ooc, too many characters (
    Do you do art or podcast by request?: YES!
    Do you know people who did?: um...i guess?
    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: nope

    so that's it:)
    xo k
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-01-20 12:35:18 PM

    *left

    it says 'too many of them left'
  • I have a late XMas gift for EVERYONE

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2013-01-20 04:29:13 PM


    Your Username:CyanideSuicide

    Do you write?: yes

    Your Link to Your Profile: http://ficwad.com/author/140273

    Favorite Authors: http://ficwad.com/author/140273/favorites/authors and many more

    Why Those Are your Favorite Authors: They are great writers.

    Links to your favorite storys: http://ficwad.com/author/140273/favorites/stories

    A short statement about how you like stories: descriptive and good dialogue

    Ships: Ferard
    Waycest
    OC/Anything
    and everything else under the sun

    Dislikes in Story: Bad grammar and forced dialogue

    Do you do art or podcast by request?: Yep just ask me and I'll draw anything :)

    Do you know people who did?:um I guess?

    Your Tumblr URL if you have one: http://morehulahoops.tumblr.com/

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608897
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories