Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

AJ's Story

by atomickilljoy 11 Reviews

This is my story, or what I remember of all of it.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/22 - Updated: 2013/01/22 - 1258 words - Complete

Reviews

  • AJ's Story

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2013-01-22 04:08:45 PM

    *claps* bravo. That was amazing. I got pissed at the part about your dad... and the MCR bit made me happy. I'm truly sorry that you've had such a rough childhood. It's amazing that you've stayed strong through all of that.

    Author's response

    Thank you! I got pissed off while writing about him.
    Personally, I know others have had it tougher. I think I had it easier compared to others. But it was painful to write about, so thanks.
  • AJ's Story

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-22 04:16:08 PM

    Giiiirrrrl there is no bandwagon. I was just tellin' my shit that's all. :) You have been through so much. I. . just wow. When I read that the first song you heard was Teenagers I was like O__o cos that's the first one I heard too. :'D I hope you know that I will always be there for you. Always.

    Author's response

    Yay
    Song buddies! XD
    I will always be there for you.
    ALWAYS
    Eye twitch
  • AJ's Story

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-22 04:19:29 PM

    O-o twitches uncontrollably Song buddies fo lyfe. I DIDN'T CHOOSE THA THUG LYFE THA THUG LYFE CHOSE ME

    Author's response

    I GREW UP IN THE THUG NEIGHBORHOOD. DUN MESS WIT ME YO.
  • AJ's Story

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-22 04:22:13 PM

    YO I GREW UP IN THE GUATEMALAN SLUMS YO. SWAGGGG

    Author's response

    OMFG
    SO MUCH GUATEMALAN SWAAGGG
  • AJ's Story

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-22 04:26:51 PM

    SHWAGGA G DAS ME

    Author's response

    OMFG
    SO MUCH SWAG
  • AJ's Story

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-22 04:33:21 PM

    SHWAG. I EATS IT INSTEAD OF WHEATIES SO I CAN GET MAH SEXY ON. DAS MY STYLE. SEXY.

    Author's response

    I M PREGO SOUP WITH SCHWAGGG
  • AJ's Story

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-22 05:00:08 PM

    I EATS DAT PREGO SOUP. IS SEXY YO.
  • AJ's Story

    (#) Mirazal 2013-01-22 07:08:46 PM

    You're like a super badass.
    Badass motherfucker, you are.

    Author's response

    Thanks.
    You're pretty damn thug yourself! :D
  • AJ's Story

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-22 07:11:23 PM

    I kinda want to tell my story, but its still hard for me to talk about it.

    AJ BBY I LUV YOO

    Author's response

    You don't have to tell it you aren't ready, Ry.
    But when you are, I'll be listening. :)

    RYAN BBY I LUV YOO 2
  • AJ's Story

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-22 08:06:28 PM

    Thanks hon

    Author's response

    No problem c:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655558
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories