Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Woman In Black

The Woman In Black

by BeccaIsNotOnFire 9 Reviews

Prologue to my Woman In Black fic :3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Horror - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/01/18 - Updated: 2013/01/18 - 744 words

Reviews

  • The Woman In Black

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-18 03:12:24 PM

    :O Whoa! This. Is. Amazing... I didn't know you were this amazing at writing. Just... WOW! I loved this so much. I didn't watch the movie, but reading this gave me chills. I really can't wait for more. It's going to be awesome! Update soon please! :D xx

    Author's response

    Aw aw thank you so much that really means a lot to me XD thank you thank you. In the actual beginning there is no script and the girls basically just jump so I had to add a lot to it so again thank you. I'll try to update quickly :3 xxx
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) electricviolence 2013-01-18 03:36:30 PM

    -stares at computer screen in horror.-
    Wow.... um.... this is great.
    Update soon, please...

    Author's response

    o______o um ok think that was a good reaction...yes update shall be tomorrow night I think xxx
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) MCR-99 2013-01-18 03:38:15 PM

    My G-god...

    NOOOOOOOOOO-OOOOOOOOOOO-O!

    I've seen part of the woman in black,it's not that scary though..

    This is so good Update please please pleeeeease?

    xx Sadie :D

    Author's response

    Heheheh thank you so much

    I don't find it that scary. You just get the occasional fright which might be difficult to convey through writing but I shall try my best :3

    Yes I think I will update tomorrow night xxx
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-01-18 04:36:11 PM

    Yikes. D:
    This is good. Update soon, yeah?
    :D

    Author's response

    Heehee
    Yes tomorrow night I hope :3 xxx
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) Mirazal 2013-01-18 07:03:59 PM

    Wow. I like this.
    That dark figure must be me. Mwa ha ha. >:D
    Update soon please!

    Author's response

    Heheheh evullll XD xxx
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) Hozzie 2013-01-19 02:08:50 AM

    I found the Woman in Black really scary haha :'D

    And aww man I'm already dead :'(

    Anyway update soon please? :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Aw hahaha

    Don't worry I'm changing the story slightly to make sure that the kids that die will still be in other parts of it c:

    Soon I hope :3 xxx
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-01-25 12:13:30 PM

    I'm loving this, so much. :'D The Woman in Black was so scary. XD

    Awwwh I died. :'( That's okay. :D Imma go comment on the next chapter now. :'3

    xx Mia, or fatherfuckingmeese
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2013-02-05 03:34:45 PM

    This was good. The movie slightly frightens me and his just gave me the chills.
  • The Woman In Black

    (#) PartyPoisen 2013-02-05 04:16:13 PM

    My babies! Why are my kids dead so soon? I wouldve jump right after them. This is chilling. I cant wait to read on.

    Author's response

    Don't worry, although in the actual film they don't have much else other than haunting, I'm going to try and give the children who die some lines as well so the people who audition still get bigger parts :3 aw thank you xxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645022
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories