Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

You assume Sarah is a bad person.

by BabiesBakedInCakes 6 Reviews

Shhhhhhh!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters: Mikey Way - Chapters: 2 - Published: 2013/01/27 - Updated: 2013/01/27 - 320 words

Reviews

  • You assume Sarah is a bad person.

    (#) Struppi 2013-01-27 01:13:34 AM

    When shit like that happens to married people i repeat, they split and divorce (normal ones anyway). I'm not going to treat him like a poor little kid because he is mikey way. Now you need to live in the real world, not make things up (for your info i just googled his name). I don't know how old you are but when you'll see people around you deeply affected by this cowardly behaviour i hope you'll grew up a bit

    Author's response

    It's like you just skipped half the shit I just fucking said. Let's run through this again.

    It is not babying someone when you're just claryfing that no one knows the CAUSE of his little 'scandal'. I was giving examples, not making shit up.

    And people are saying they are spiting up. If they are in the process of the divorce it isn't cheating, it is him being single but married (that's a weird ass phrase, huh?) Like it's a piece of fucking paper and he can do whoever he wants to do.

    And googled who's name? Mikey's? You're arguing for a guy you don't know anything about?

    And my cowardly behavior or Mikeys?
    Alicia and who else is affected by this? Alicia must have some play in it, doesn't she? Men like Mikey don't just cheat. He must not have been happy.
  • You assume Sarah is a bad person.

    (#) Struppi 2013-01-27 01:33:10 AM

    Men like mikey don't cheat?? How old are you again?

    I happen to be a mcr fan and have been for a few years. A few days ago gerard, his wife and friends twitted each other how they had super good time together with mikey and alicia way (sounds to me like they were still together). Someone screenshoted the homewrecker public accounts (sorry to break this to you but that's what she is)said accounts were public with shitload of pics of them together. He proposed a week after christmas wich, as his own brother said , they spent together.

    This is cowardly behaviour regardless of who he his.

    Author's response

    I know the story. And I did't mean it like damn, well mikey way couldn't have cheated!!! WOOOH! !MIKEY WAY #1!
    Cause that's not what I'm doing.

    Like, I meant it as....Trying to explain this,like... JUST
    Like, he just doesn't cheat. Like there has to be a cause of some sort.
  • You assume Sarah is a bad person.

    (#) Struppi 2013-01-27 12:26:06 PM

    Look it pissed me off earlier because i lost à very good friend because à member of my family couldn't keep it in his pants. Poor girl was devastated and started over by moving on the other side of the world. Now the dude i talk about broke things off like à fucker and hurt people badly. I have no right to take side but even after all this time it's still pretty awkward.

    What angered me is that even if you want to divorce, have some respect for the person you loved, at least he could have waited to be divorced to propose. I mean married couples break up and both live on their own places until things are finalized. That wouldn't have affected me at all.

    And the fact that there was photos on instagram public accounts... That is low. There's no respect for his wife at all (he is still married) i don't believe in god but that's disgustinf (and i have pretty low standards).

    Anyway, peace?
  • You assume Sarah is a bad person.

    (#) Struppi 2013-01-27 12:26:07 PM

    Look it pissed me off earlier because i lost à very good friend because à member of my family couldn't keep it in his pants. Poor girl was devastated and started over by moving on the other side of the world. Now the dude i talk about broke things off like à fucker and hurt people badly. I have no right to take side but even after all this time it's still pretty awkward.

    What angered me is that even if you want to divorce, have some respect for the person you loved, at least he could have waited to be divorced to propose. I mean married couples break up and both live on their own places until things are finalized. That wouldn't have affected me at all.

    And the fact that there was photos on instagram public accounts... That is low. There's no respect for his wife at all (he is still married) i don't believe in god but that's disgustinf (and i have pretty low standards).

    Anyway, peace?

    Author's response

    ....only if you check out my tumblr, ok?

    thats a joke

    peace
  • You assume Sarah is a bad person.

    (#) Struppi 2013-01-27 12:42:42 PM

    Deal


    Let's get on with our lives. By the way, i'm audrey, 27, from France

    Author's response

    I hope you are ok dealing with your friend.
    I'm tori, 14, US
  • You assume Sarah is a bad person.

    (#) Struppi 2013-01-27 12:53:24 PM

    I am, she's ok now. She helps kids in a completely lost place in Asia. And my stupid cousin is living with his new girl. We have an expression in french that describes her perfectly: she didn't invent hot water.

    I saw you're writing quite a bunch, i never dared to do it in English

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644561
  • Stories: 40629

Recent Stories