Categories > Original > Humor > HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

A Thought

by atomickilljoy 14 Reviews

A thought just occurred to me.

Category: Humor - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/27 - Updated: 2013/01/27 - 342 words

Reviews

  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-27 08:24:04 AM

    I've got over it now
    I was okay until I found a mean comment on my post.
    Yeah...

    Author's response

    Aw, that's a troll, Amy.
    Aww.
    He's a fucktard.

    The troller, I mean.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-27 08:28:02 AM

    I'm just still hoping its not true.

    Author's response

    I hope it's a fucked up misunderstanding or a joke.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-27 08:28:04 AM

    I'm just still hoping its not true.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-27 08:29:23 AM

    http://www.ficwad.com/review/371668

    This is the review, I don't like people rubbing in the fact I'm fucked up

    Author's response

    I know.
    I'm gonna mess with the troll.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-27 08:29:36 AM

    O.o why did that post twice... Also, I really need to talk to you about something in private.

    Author's response

    I emailed you. I hope I got it right.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-27 08:33:49 AM

    I just got it.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) Sam41 2013-01-27 09:05:00 AM

    I don't belive it.....
    This honestly happens to celebrities all the time; the tabloids need drama to keep people interested enough to buy it....

    It was probably a stunt; not saying that their about to lie about it...but yeah, celebrities now'a days have no privacy within their personal lives...

    In all, I don't belive any of this truley happened

    Author's response

    I hope I'm wrong and none of this truly happened.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2013-01-27 09:07:21 AM

    Basically, we would all rant and rave about what a fucktard the guy that cheated on you was because as your friend we would feel the need to. Seeing as how we all feel unhealthy obsessions towards little way that's why we would say 'he's just human' that would be my assumption anyway.
    But I didn't even hear about this, or see anything. I don't really pay attention to celeb news often.
    The only reason I wouldn't want to weigh in is I have no fucking idea what is going on.
    But if some guy cheated on you I would so be on the 'THAT FUCKING DICK, I HOPE HE BURNS IN HELL' wagon, as your friend.
    But people on here adore Mikey Way... so they are going to be all awww, he can do no wrong, etc.

    Author's response

    Yeah, that's my point in a way.
    If some poor woman was in the street, crying about how someone cheated on her, my first thought would be "Poor gal. That guy's a douche."

    I think it's just because he's famous. Had he not been famous,
    A. No one would've cared.
    B. He'd be a "pig", or so he would've been labeled as by women who knew he cheated.

    They adore Mikey, but if he did cheat without a justified reason, I'm sorry, but he fucked up.
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) OhmyGee 2013-01-27 09:33:41 AM

    I bet Sarah is sitting on her chair right now, laughing her ass off. I FOUND PROOF THAT IT IS ALL FAKE.too lazy to post it.

    Author's response

    Sarah Smiles like Sarah doesn't care
    She lives in a world so unaware
    Does she know that I'm gonna punch her?
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) electricviolence 2013-01-27 09:40:30 AM

    I honestly don't give a flying fuck. What MikeyWay does with his life is his business, and I'm not going to judge him over something that we don't know the whole, exact story on. I do feel bad for Alicia, if it's true. But, still. I wish everyone would just stop worrying about it.

    Author's response

    Again, not judging him...
    But I really cant help but to worry.
    Awww pickles.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483746
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories