Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Bruised Memories

Terrors.

by davidthesquirrel 5 Reviews

"Several subtle handprints were seen on the screen of the television in contrast to the dust, far smaller than those of an adult, thus assumed that it was of a child."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2013/02/07 - Updated: 2013/02/18 - 1849 words

Reviews

  • Bruised Memories

    (#) banditlestrange 2013-02-07 10:15:47 AM

    Before I start reading this I want to know, do I want to actually start reading this or will someone die?

    Author's response

    I will guarantee to you that no one will die xD
  • Bruised Memories

    (#) MCR-99 2013-02-08 02:12:38 PM

    I like this,it's really descriptive.

    Continue please! I'll add it to my fave storys,because it is good so far.

    I'll also add you to my fave authors,cuz I'm that nice.

    xo Sadie

    Author's response

    aw Thanks!!! :D
  • Bruised Memories

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2013-02-09 07:04:40 PM

    THIS IS INCREDIBLE. HOW DID YOU EVEN... WHAT

    Author's response

    haha aww thanks :)
  • Bruised Memories

    (#) HistoricWords 2013-02-11 08:27:56 PM

    This is one of the more well-written stories I have found so far. The images are intense and well described, and the character development is not only heart-wrenching but enthralling. I can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    haha that was one of the most well written reviews ever! thank you!
  • Bruised Memories

    (#) dustyhalo 2013-03-16 12:47:50 PM

    Finally, a decent story! Very interesting so far, will definitely invest some time in reading the next few chapters.
    I like that its a re-write of an old fic, too. Thats exactly what I'm doing at the moment, writing an old fic that I wrote like 7 years ago and its just so cringe haha, but I like the plot. Haven't posted anything yet though..
    Anyway, good story so far :)

    Author's response

    thank you!! haha yeah the first version of this story was horribly written but it really did like the plot so I'm glad I decided to rewrite it! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638662
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories