Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > my online diary

Requests.

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

Requests for mine/other people's fics. Jus' bein' friendly

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2013/02/15 - Updated: 2013/02/15 - 220 words - Complete

Reviews

  • my online diary

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-15 01:11:34 PM

    I really fucking love you Sadie

    tackle hugs ok now I will continue with it, thank you thank you sooo much

    Ok ok gets writing thank you for being so awesome/amazeballs

    Love you Sadie xxx

    Author's response

    THANK YOU BECCA!

    Omg,Dan and Phil sunday...


    I GET TO STAY UP LATE CUZ IT'S HALF TERM AND NO SCHOOL FOR A WEEK AND ONE DAY OMG YAY LATE NIGHT DAN AND PHIL PARTYS!

    heh heh.

    xo Sadie
  • my online diary

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-15 01:54:11 PM

    DAN AND PHIL MY BABIES XD

    Because I keep getting my laptop taken away this was the first week I didn't watch the show and just listened. It was still nice though just listening to their beautiful voices ^-^

    YOU'RE FUCKING LUCKY! Well I was off monday, tuesday wednsday this week but no laptop so I just cried and wrote shit basically. Didn't even get to go out and see anyone ;-; xxx

    Author's response

    I just listen to them from the radio on my phone,and do awesome dances to the songs.And I have dirty thoughts almost every week Haha!
  • my online diary

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-15 02:02:01 PM

    I have dirty thoughts about Dan and Phil on a regular basis ;3 Especially Dan. Oooh that sexy mother fucker xxx

    Author's response

    My dirty thoughts aren't about Dan and Phil..

    Mine are about Frerard.
    I even change the song a little too.
  • my online diary

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-15 03:31:32 PM

    SADIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
  • my online diary

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-15 03:38:29 PM

    sadiesadiesadieSADE. :D

    Author's response

    Mia your oneshot is UP!

    hope you like it!

    xo Sadie
  • my online diary

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-15 04:36:05 PM

    :'(

    Author's response

    Mia,I'm sorry I never replied!

    I had to sleep.

    I'll write your oneshot now,you're so special to me!

    xo Sadie

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484778
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories