Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

by Sam_Speaks 10 Reviews

I'm obsessed with this idea for a story and I need you to help me c:

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/02/15 - Updated: 2013/02/16 - 325 words

Reviews

  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) Sam41 2013-02-15 06:07:44 PM

    Name: Sam "Sammi" Wesley Alexx

    Grease or Soc?: Grease

    Girl or guy?: Girl

    Any specific mementos?(Jewelry, jackets, prized posessions): A ring like this
    http://www.jewellerygemstone.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/Punk-rock-jewellery-design-of-Daisy-Knights-feather-ring.jpg

    General description(Be sure to include Hair color/length and eye color for me pretty please): Bright red hair, with a blue fringe in her bangs (just over shoulder length) and worn straightened, has silver-blue eyes, 5"6.5 and scrawnier looking

    Friendly to the other gang?: No, she fucking hates them

    Why or why not?: They got her in trouble too many times, and beat the shit out of her boyfriend (landing him in the hospital); thinks their too preppy

    Fond of fights?: Yes, she loves them

    Just list some things you like to do in freetime: Bass, listening to music, draw, sleep, read

    Tell me something about yourself/character?:She's more badass; not afraid to say what she means and won't hesitate to punch you in the face if she feels you need it

    Anything else?: She's stronger than she seems
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-02-15 06:26:57 PM

    OMG Icant audition right now sorry 3:
    BUT I LOVE THE OUTSIDERS
    I LOVE THE MOVIE AND AGH.

    I can't wait for this story now, god I love that book ^-^
    I come back audition later cause I'm stealing wifi from a McDonalds in the middle of nowhere O.o

    AGAIN THE OUTSIDERS.
    LOVEEEEEE IT.
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-15 06:44:40 PM

    Name: Missy Black

    Grease or Soc?: Soc

    Girl or guy?: Girl

    Any specific mementos?(Jewelry, jackets, prized posessions): These gloves http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=31113094

    General description(Be sure to include Hair color/length and eye color for me pretty please!): Long, straight, bright purple hair with heavy side fringe. Pale skin, short, too skinny. Big, brown eyes with thick flicked eyeliner.

    Friendly to the other gang?: I'm friendly to anyone who is friendly to me

    Why or why not?: Because my attitude towards people depends on how they act towards me.

    Fond of fights?: If someone pisses me off or gets me angry I will have no problem kicking the shit out of them

    Just list some things you like to do in freetime: Sing, draw listen to music or do photography

    Tell me something about yourself/character?: Highly opinionated, is short tempered and is quick to defend the people she loves

    Anything else?: Nope :3
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-15 07:00:50 PM

    YAY :D

    Name: Jennifer Elena Flores

    Grease or Soc?: Grease

    Girl or guy?: girl

    Any specific mementos?(Jewelry, jackets, prized posessions): a small cloak that she keeps around.

    General description(Be sure to include Hair color/length and eye color for me pretty please!):
    Hair- shoulder length, black,wavy.
    Eyes- brown, wide
    Skin- light brown
    Height/Weight- 5'5, 122lbs

    Friendly to the other gang?: she wouldn't know. She is nice to whoever's nice to her, whether their socs or greases

    Why or why not?: Because if they're nice to her, she finds it mannerly to be nice back, no matter what.

    Fond of fights?: She doesn't have a problem. She's used to being in them and witnessing them.

    Just list some things you like to do in freetime: write letters to her family in Mexico, draw things to send to her younger cousins, hang out with others and sing.

    Tell me something about yourself/character?: She likes being in debates and being in the position where she can prove someone wrong. She hangs around guys. She's like a bro. She's a tomboy.

    Anything else?: Her family immigrated from Mexico during this time, when she was about 5. She learned the other's ways.
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-15 07:05:34 PM

    Name:Ryan Ross

    Grease or Soc?: Neither, but aspires to be a Greaser

    Girl or guy?: guy

    Any specific mementos?(Jewelry, jackets, prized posessions): a small vest he treasures

    General description(Be sure to include Hair color/length and eye color for me pretty please!):
    Hair- floppy brown
    Eyes- brown
    Skin- pale
    Height/Weight- 5'6, 120lbs

    Friendly to the other gang?: he tries not to be

    Why or why not?: he wants to be a fighter but isn't really one.

    Fond of fights?: He's used to seeing them, but not being in them.

    Just list some things you like to do in freetime: he preaches Abstinence. He screams at others to be Abstinent.

    Tell me something about yourself/character?: He's good friends with some of the greasers, especially some ladies, since they find him adorable.

    Anything else?: No c:
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-15 07:09:43 PM

    Name: Andrew Barones

    Grease or Soc?: Greaser

    Girl or guy?: guy

    Any specific mementos?(Jewelry, jackets, prized posessions): a set of fighting gloves

    General description(Be sure to include Hair color/length and eye color for me pretty please!):
    Hair- brown, a bit floppy
    Eyes- brown
    Skin- pale
    Height/ Weight- 5'9, 128lbs

    Friendly to the other gang?: nope

    Why or why not?: He just doesn't like them

    Fond of fights?: yep. Used to being in them and seeing them.

    Just list some things you like to do in freetime: He likes to hang out with his girlfriend(you can choose who that is) and practice fighting.

    Tell me something about yourself/character?: He's a bit Jewish. He is an unorthodox Jewish person, though.

    Anything else?:nope
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) glostick86 2013-02-15 07:33:42 PM

    name: gloria
    nickname stix
    girl or guy? girl
    gang grease
    specific momentos? not really.......you decide
    general descrption
    hair jet black
    length to waist
    eye color violet
    height 5'4
    weight curvy with something to hold on to but not alot
    friendly with other gang? only one person. a girl or guy cousin
    fond of fights? no as long as they don't include me
    free time hobbies reading, drawing, rollerskating, listening to music
    character info quiet at first until iget to know you. then i'm a jokester.
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) glostick86 2013-02-15 07:38:12 PM

    love spending time with friends. don't really need to be anyones girlfriend. tom boy but can be girly when the occasion calls for it. when prblems occur in the group somtimes solve them.
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-15 08:12:22 PM

    Name: Mia Cassem

    Grease or Soc?: Greaser c:

    Girl or guy?: girl

    Any specific mementos?(Jewelry, jackets, prized possessions): a set of bejeweled brass knuckles from my mother who was a Greaser before me. >:3

    General description(Be sure to include Hair color/length and eye color for me pretty please!): small as hell (4"7), big dark brown eyes, jet black extremely curly hair with a thick fringe that goes to my chest

    Friendly to the other gang?: Absolutely not.

    Why or why not?: They killed my twin brother. Also, I treat my gang as a family or pack and believe in loyalty.

    Fond of fights?: Yes, I love to antagonize the Socs.

    Just list some things you like to do in freetime: sketch, watch horror movies, get piggyback rides from people, play my bass, play pranks on people

    Tell me something about yourself/character?: I'm like the little sister of the group and very impulsive.

    Anything else?: Nahup. c:
  • Idea and possible auditions for anyone interested (:

    (#) lalatherapist16 2013-02-16 02:12:53 PM

    Name : Laura Kirks
    Gang : Soc
    Gender : Unicorn Xp lol Girl
    Gendes : Shoulder length strawberry blond hair that's naturally straight with fringe bangs that hang to the left. Pretty tall (5'10) which makes the other socs a little nervous. A pretty face with naturally thin eyebrowns, a pixie nose, HUGE rose lips, and a slightly ronded face. Green eyes (almost like a cat) with insane eyelashes
    Nicey nice or no? : In a way
    Why? Laura acts as a 'double agent' if you will. Nobody outside of the socs knows she's in them because in fights, she stays to the way of knocking people out so they usually don't remember her
    Fighter? : Strongest fighter girl in the socs and even stronger than most of the guys
    Random hobbies : mostly stays to herself until someone needs her and is ALWAYS watching EVERYTHING ANYONE around her does. In school, she only really shows her true self in her pottery class and choir
    Somethinv random : Her mom died and her father remarried a disgusting woman who is more of a whore than some of the greasers (in her mind greaser girls are sluts, I guess). And she sometimes steals her older brother's bike (motorcycle) to get to meets. And nobody in her family knows about the fact she's in the gang.
    Prize posession : Her mom's butterfly necklace she left her before she died. If anyone asks about it, she destroys them before they can think about it again. And everyone knows about it, because she dresses in dark colors usually and the necklace is white gold and something she typically would never wear.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480792
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories