Categories > Original > Horror

How it all starts.

by electricviolence 8 Reviews

Some voices are louder than others. (I wrote this at like 3am. I'm not sure what it's all about. But, it scared me. So, here.)

Category: Horror - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Horror - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/04 - Updated: 2013/03/05 - 612 words - Complete

Reviews

  • How it all starts.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-04 09:08:57 PM

    ELLIEEEE MY WIFE I LOVE YOU. c:

    This. This was fabulous. Very creepy. I hope that's not how you really feel though. :c

    xx Kitty/Mia/Da person hiding in your closet (YEAh TURN AROUND BITCH THAT'S RIGHT YEAH SEE ME?)

    Author's response

    I love you too, Mia.

    Thanks. Uhh... Yeah. Thanks.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-04 09:12:36 PM

    I hope that's not how you feel Elllie. :c this was great though, sad. But if you wanna talk you have my number, Facebook, email (I think). So I have all those you can talk to me on. Please don't kill yourself, or do anything drastic. We love you. c:

    Abbie xx

    Author's response

    I love you guys, too.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-04 09:15:13 PM

    MIA BACK DAT UP
    ELLIE'S MINE
    I'LL FIGHT U...
    JK
    I WON'T
    BROWN ALLIANCE


    ELLIE
    BEAUTIFUL WORK
    OMG
    THAT'S SCARY
    I AVOID PEOPLE SO MUCH
    PEOPLE EVEN KNOW THAT I DO
    THEY KNOW I STRIVE TO BE AS LEAST SOCIAL AS I CAN BE
    BEAUTIFUL

    Author's response

    Thanks, dude.
    Be a butterfly.
    Pew pew.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) Mirazal 2013-03-04 11:25:05 PM

    This scares me too.

    You can always talk to me, Ellie. Shoot me an email or something, message me on tumblr, I'm here for you. Just saying. You are never alone.

    Gah, bro. I just want to wrap you in a blanket and hug you and protect you and feed you and mother you.

    This was dark. I guess everyone has a little bit of darkness and it's good to let it out sometimes.

    I just... love you, okay? I love you and if you're ever feeling down you can talk to me if you want, because I will sure as hell want to talk to you.

    Author's response

    I love you, too. Thanks so much.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-03-05 10:19:21 PM

    It's times like these that I like to swoop in on the internet on my phone while my parents aren't looking to give people my email address and tell them to talk to me whenever they need to

    Becca.black32@hotmail.co.uk

    Flies away back to isolation in my room doing nothing but homework

    I love you Ellie, talk to me if you need to.

    Author's response

    I love you too. Thank you.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-10 07:07:29 PM

    Hey
    Talk to me?

    sam__41@hotmail.com

    Oh and you okay?
    Please be okay
    I don't wanna lose more of my friends (I saw the post on the thingy thing)
    Kay?
    Cause
    Yeah
    I'm awkward
    And love you like mah fanfic sista'

    Author's response

    Sam, ya not awkward.
    Love you, too.
    Don't worry, babe.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) Skeff 2013-04-11 01:58:33 AM

    Oh god.
    I'm crying
    Man I'm crying.
    That never happens, not even when I read the most sad stories that build up like a billion words to get me to go 'aww'
    But, these 612 words... Fuck I need to get tissues.
    I am so sorry I wasn't here.
    Oh god what have I done.
    Are you ok? I need to fucking know.
    What happened?
    Please never leave.
    Please tell me this is just a story.
    You have no idea how much I want this to be just an example of your amazing fiction.

    Author's response

    I'm alright.
    It's okay, now.
    Please, please don't cry.
    I love you, everything's okay.
  • How it all starts.

    (#) friday13th 2013-08-25 03:29:29 AM

    omg i'm crying.
    like holy shit like omg if thats happen to you im so sorry but i know what that feels like omg are you okay i wish i could hug you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489146
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories