Categories > Original > Poetry

Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

by MCR-99 9 Reviews

I'm done.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/08 - Updated: 2013/03/08 - 301 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-08 04:45:52 PM

    Sadie, don't do this. You know what happened last time. I swear to God if you do anything stupid I will hunt you down and kick your ass.

    xx Kitty
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-08 04:47:06 PM

    Dearie, email me? leslieandryanj@hotmail.com.

    Author's response

    fine then..

    my email is: sadiemychem@gmail.com.

    You email first,I don't know how to start this convo..

    (PS:My name is Sadie btw..)
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-08 04:49:42 PM

    cassemmar87@tcapsstudent.net
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-08 04:51:19 PM

    Mk. I sent you an email.

    Author's response

    I don't see the email..

    ..
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-08 05:23:32 PM

    Don't do this Sadie, I'm in lung right now so I can't talk long. I'm about to cry in the middle of lunch, I'd rather not explain why I'm crying to anyone. Please Sadie, don't fucking do this.

    Austin Carlile (Of Mice & Men): life does get better. Life will never put you through what you can't handle.

    There are so many band members that have been through shit in their life, they made it. Why can't you?

    There is always people who care about you out there, I don't talk to you much, but I do care. Please Sadie. Your life is worth living.

    Fuck the bullies that put you down. Your better then them. You always will be, don't let them get you down. Your stronger than them. You can make it through.

    For me, Mia, Raven, Ellie, AJ, Sam, Ryan, Jazzy, Rah Rah, Nikki and everyone else on here. Please. Remember why happened last time though? Mia almost died, we almost lost two of our FicWaddians that night. Three actually.

    Get those nasty thoughts out of your head, you are good enough. Your amazing, don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

    Please Sadie. Don't do this. Think about people who would miss you, your friends, all of us small people on FicWad, your family. There are people that care about you and would dread to lose you. Please Sadie.

    Listen to MCR. Calm down and think things through.

    Abbie xx
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) Lucyhasaboy 2013-03-08 05:25:29 PM

    If you need to talk, I'm all ears. I don't know you, but I don't bite (often) and yeah. I know how you feel. shaura10@grid.johnwarner.herts.sch.uk
    I use my school email because I'm a cool kid. Anywhore, if you ever need to talk.. I'm here. xoxo
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-08 05:27:43 PM

    Check your spam folder.
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-08 05:30:11 PM

    imazombieandilikeeatingoreos@hotmail.com. That's my email, email me. I can't email you back for a hour or so. And in so fucking sorry, but if you want to talk email me.

    Let us help you, don't do anything drastic please.
  • Don't Cry For Me,I'm Already Dead.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-08 05:48:14 PM

    Email me. My email is rainbowsandcookies@yahoo.co.UK

    Please, don't kill yourself.

    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652175
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories