Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Bright Eyes

by electricviolence 6 Reviews

"So, you got a name?" He muttered into our shared pillow, fingers tapping against my back lightly. "Frank." He smirked. "Just Frank?" (Frerard, obviously.)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Horror,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2013/03/11 - Updated: 2014/02/05 - 1379 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Bright Eyes

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-11 08:20:05 PM

    YAYAYAYAY
    ELLLLL
    YOU WORK WONDERS WHEN I'M GONE
    I should leave more often...
    XD
    LOVE IT! :D

    Author's response

    Do you really like it?
    Thanks, dude. I just kind of blahhed.
    DON'T LEAVE ME OFTEN OMG.
  • Bright Eyes

    (#) Mirazal 2013-03-12 03:12:35 AM

    Oh my fucking god, Ellie.
    This is literally so good. As a piece of writing, it's really good, really well structured and organized and it's just gaahh it's awesome.
    It's one of those things that is just... I don't know how to describe it. The kind of thing that can only come from being in a weird funk and then you just kinda crank this out. I dunno. I just. This is great.
    I just really love this, okay.

    And I'm sorry you're all blahh right now. :( that's never good. -hugs you- I hope you can feel better real soon.

    I love you Ellie.

    Author's response

    I'm going to fucking scream, but in a total good way I think. Oh my god. Thank you. You have no idea....just.... I love you too, Mir. Bunches and bunches.
  • Bright Eyes

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-03-12 05:22:01 AM

    Oh my dear god. This, Ellie, this is perfect. Oh my dear fucking JESUS HORSE.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much.
  • Bright Eyes

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-03-12 11:13:43 AM

    This has gone green, I'm impressed its epic.. I kinda thought it was frerard to start with though.... :3

    Author's response

    I thought about making it into a Frerard.
    But.
    I dunno. :/
    Thank you, babe.
  • Bright Eyes

    (#) hayhayhayden 2014-01-04 05:00:42 PM

    Awwwww, it's very well done.
  • Bright Eyes

    (#) insanecousinbenji 2014-01-05 04:45:53 AM

    Whoa this is incredible! although I'm not so sure I quite get it, or whether Frank died or not, it made me think and it's awesome

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632733
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories