Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses > Concrete Jungle Gym

Anything Goes

by SADIS 6 Reviews

That was Indiana rain in the summer. He remembered the rain in winter the best, cold and unforgiving showers that destroyed the radiance of spring and summer.

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: R - Genres: Crossover,Erotica,Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2013/03/24 - Updated: 2013/03/27 - 3524 words

Reviews

  • Concrete Jungle Gym

    (#) Billyboy 2013-03-24 08:29:02 AM

    OOooo yeeeaaaah!

    Author's response

    Lol. I'm glad you had this reaction to this chapter :3

    Thanks for reading and commenting!
  • Concrete Jungle Gym

    (#) shadowvt125 2013-03-24 03:45:49 PM

    “It is tomorrow.”
    You are killing me.
    Nice and slow in a very pleasurable way, but nevertheless are you killing me.
    I should have known better, I should just have turned in.
    But no, I have to check my mail and there it is: Alert for Jungle Gym. On the hook again. Unable to tear myself loose.
    Good bye Night rest and welcome to the jungle.

    Author's response

    No don't die! I enjoy you're reviews too much :) I'm going to try to update next when you're not about to go to sleep!

    Thank you so much for your dedication to this fic. Hopefully it won't go to weird/crazy, but it will be long, lol.
  • Concrete Jungle Gym

    (#) shadowvt125 2013-03-25 01:24:02 PM

    Personal (mental) play list while reading this chapter:

    My Michelle by Guns n Roses
    (…“Wait, I have homework?” Slash asked the concept foreign to him….)

    The Rain Song by Led Zeppelin:
    (…That was Indiana rain in the summer….)

    November Rain by Guns n Roses:
    (…He remembered the rain in winter the best, cold and unforgiving showers that destroyed the radiance of spring and summer….)

    Don’t Cry by Guns n Roses
    (…Leaked tears had striped his pale cheeks…)

    She talks to angels by The Black Crowes
    (…taken his cross off and was now rubbing it between his thumb and forefinger….)

    Heroin by the Velvet Underground
    (…It was the only time he felt perfect…)

    Waiting for my man by the Velvet Underground
    (…Somersaulting through the open fifth floor window he strolled…)

    You’re crazy by Guns n Roses
    (…You want to join my band….You stop answering my phone calls….)

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you so much for sharing this with me! Most if not all of those songs were actually going through my head while I was writing this chapter. =)
  • Concrete Jungle Gym

    (#) shadowvt125 2013-03-25 08:01:44 PM

    weird: Check!
    crazy: Check!
    long: Double check!

    Author's response

    I guess I don't have anything to worry about then, haha. Thanks! ;D
  • Concrete Jungle Gym

    (#) niceboys 2013-03-25 09:34:33 PM

    Gave me seconed and seconed seconed thougts: WELCOME TO THE CLOSET ?
    Broken hings? ???
    Closet or just closet?

    Outside of the closet:
    So they were not completlly obvilus. They did not recognice, but REMEMERED - somehow.

    Still like it, more than ever.



    Author's response

    Hehe. A lot of my settings/atmosphere tend to reflect what the characters think or feel. And many times I give away clues as to what will happen in the plot.

    But yep, they're both kind of broken and not out of the closet yet. Izzy is almost out. :)

    Thanks for your feedback so happy to hear you like it even more :3
  • Concrete Jungle Gym

    (#) GNR01Fan 2013-03-29 04:08:25 PM

    This story is great, my second favorite story of yours. Also, when is Challenge getting updated, i'm on the edge of my seat!

    Author's response

    I'm so happy to hear you like this story =D I'm on a small hiatus from Challenge at the moment, but I will make myself write more soon. And there will be a moment in the next chapter I think you'll like ;)

    Thank you so very much again for your reviews and feedback

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605415
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories