Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Harsh,much?

by MCR-99 23 Reviews

Well..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/24 - Updated: 2013/03/24 - 297 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-24 07:12:18 PM

    I heard about that, hope you feel alright

    and yeah, I actually understand (Which is a surprise because I'm usually very stubborn), and I get it, I'm repeating myself, and all but I've lost people, and all that (okay enough from me)

    I'm sorry for any harm caused, alright?
    To anyone who've I've been a cunttard to.....
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-24 07:12:51 PM

    I don't know. All I know is, for now, I'm out.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-24 07:14:49 PM

    Same here Mia, same here.........
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-24 07:15:48 PM

    I don't think you're a cunttard, hon. I just think you have a bit of a temper, which I totally get. Nobody does temper like I do xD

    And Nikki, I know. One of my old friends is like that- someone disagrees with her and is rude about it and she legitimately gets suicidal from the guilt. Even if you think it's an empty threat, treat it like a real one.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) JayBVB 2013-03-24 07:17:51 PM

    I like you; I read your stuff (usually when I'm not logged in sadly), and I agree, that was pretty harsh.
    Except you should have actually brought it up with that person personally, it would have saved you a lot of time and pain; like you said that person was your friend.

    Yeah guys, it can get out of hand, but your just better off saying "screw it" and either not reviewing, or show a bit more respect; like Ryan even said, she could get suicidal and kill herself. Then how bad would you all feel?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-24 07:20:13 PM

    @JayBVB (sorry, I don't know your real name!), that's exactly what I was trying to say!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) JayBVB 2013-03-24 07:23:01 PM

    Ryan,
    It's all good; call me anything (I have so many nicknames it's funny), and I totally agree. You know what you're talking about :)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-24 07:33:58 PM

    I'm gonna call you JB.

    I think part of it is because I am quite a bit older than most of the people on this site and I'm really patient. I'm not necessarily more mature though.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) JayBVB 2013-03-24 07:37:38 PM

    XD I love it, really; never had anyone call me JB before

    Probably, I don't know how old you are though...

    I'm just like anyone else, the 15(almost 16) year old kid who rarely comes on.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-24 07:40:05 PM

    I'm actually 19 and a half xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642105
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories