Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Feels like drowning

Feels like drowning

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

(Frerard) Frank is a merman who accidentally ends up in the human world for a little longer than intended. There he meets a struggling artist who not only saves him, but provides Frank with the har...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2013/03/20 - Updated: 2013/03/21 - 6205 words

Reviews

  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-03-21 12:51:07 AM

    NEW STORY!! And my god complex where I have to have the first comment...

    Author's response

    Haha congratulations! XD
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-03-21 01:39:54 AM

    Okay actual comment now. I am both creeped out and really fucking curious about this story! Like fuck... but I am looking forward to Frank being all weird and unknowning about shit on land. Update soon please :)

    XOxo Alex

    Author's response

    Haha well thank you :') Creeped out is good, but hopefully it wont be too creepy since that isn't really what I'm trying to achieve xD
    Updates will be up soon :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) amos222 2013-03-21 02:47:31 AM

    This is fucking awesome. Do you have any idea how much I love mermaids? I think this is the first Frerard I've ever read that involves mermaids. And I can't wait for Gerard to get in this. So excited for the next chapter!!

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! I love mermaids too :') I'm thrilled I'm your first ever mermaid frerard xD Gerard will be appearing very soon ;)
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Rainbow_Banshee109 2013-03-21 08:30:40 AM

    Please tell me there is another chapter coming up. Please!! I love this!!!

    Author's response

    There is indeed another chapter coming up :D And now I don't have uni work to do it should be up super soon xD
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Ophthal 2013-03-24 04:41:18 PM

    OMG this is incredible!!!! I love it, god poor Jamia I hope she's at least alright!!!!
    I read your stories with absolute wonder & amazment!! I have never seen anyone with such an imagination girl!! I love Ferard & there are thousands of great Frank & Gee stories on here don't get me wrong this is a site of fabulous talent but yours just blow me away with the stuff you come up with!! Mermaids, Steampunk/Sideshow, Mob Men, Fairytale, Porn Stars, it's just freaking amazing your talent & imagination!!!
    I don't know what your taking in Uni but never ever give up creative writing cause you have a total natural talent girl!!! You could write a book & I'd buy it in a heartbeat!!!
    Can't wait for more of this one!!!!! Yayyyyyy :D

    Author's response

    Oh my God thank you! I was having such a horrible day yesterday and this really cheered me up :')
    I'm taking Forensic Psychology in uni but my writing is my most important thing to me, I am trying to write a story to publish but I will always be writing on here. I'm here for life it would seem xD
    Updates will be up soon :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) xFuRiEx 2013-08-15 01:04:13 PM

    I just started reading this today and I love it! This was a great idea and you're pulling it off perfectly! Kudos!
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600185
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories