Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Free Oneshots.

by electricviolence 43 Reviews

You read it right.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/03/29 - Updated: 2013/03/29 - 208 words

Reviews

  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) beatus_quinn 2013-03-29 11:43:52 PM

    I really want one but I also am not sure exactly what I want.

    -frustration-

    Author's response

    It's alright. You can just give me an idea that I can work with? Take you time, hon. I'm not in a hurry.

    *your
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-03-29 11:48:38 PM

    Name: Amy Jones

    Nickname: Cookie

    Age: 15

    Appearance

    Skin: Pale white

    Hair: Long brown

    Eyes: green/brown

    Clothes: band t-shirts, hoodies, jeans, connverse

    Anything else: I is very shy

    Plot: My two bfs are you and Gerard and I have a crush on Mikey but you two say he's a heartbreaker and not worth having my heart broken for and eventually we end up in a secret relationship then he breaks my heart then soon afterwards he some how realise I am THE ONE

    Is dat good enough???

    Author's response

    That's great! Thank you.
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-03-29 11:53:05 PM

    You're welcome Ellie -Bows-
    I need to get my writing back too, but I have my exams in six weeks and I'm terrified! Afterwards I'll definately be back on

    Author's response

    I have tests on Monday.
    But, whatever.
    I'm good. xD
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-29 11:55:17 PM

    YAY :D
    (Not mandatory.)Pairing: Patrick Stump/OC

    (Not mandatory.)Sex? DO YOU WANT THEM TO FUCK? I CAN MAKE THEM FUCK.(Also. Ifthey do the sex. Please specify where. And how. POSITIONS ARE IMPORTANT.): OMG NO XD

    (If you have an OC)Name: Jennifer Flores

    Nickname: Jen

    Age: 16

    Looks:

    Hair- black, wavy, shoulder length.

    Eyes- black, with black glasses.

    Skin- light brown

    Anything Else: she's Mexican American

    (This is basically the most important bit.) Plot: okay okay okay okay okay so..........
    Omg
    Lemme think.
    Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..........
    So, they're "pen pals". In reality, they know one another very well and they live in the same town. He's her older brother's bffl and they write letters because when he found out they like one another, he banned them from talking. He doesn't like them talking and liking one another. So, they write letters. Soon, he discovers that they're writing letters and tells poor Trick that she's dating someone else. Pat starts to ignore her. So, to get his attention, she kisses her gay friend Pete(Wentz) in front of him. It gets his attention and they talk. She clears the air, they hook up, they tell her brother to STFU with his protectiveness and yay happy. c:
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-03-29 11:57:07 PM

    Good luck Ellie and may the force be with you =)

    Author's response

    Thank you.
    I'm going to tape a picture of all of my favorite band members to the desk.
    So, they can send me the answers telepathically.
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-29 11:57:33 PM

    ^^^^YES.

    HI AMY :D
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-03-29 11:59:26 PM

    Pairing: Missy and Mikey

    Plot: Mikey goes into the same coffee shop everyday so that he can see the girl who works there (Missy). He keeps trying to work up the courage to talk to her and ask her out and the story goes from there.

    Sex? DO YOU WANT THEM TO FUCK? I CAN MAKE THEM FUCK (Also. If they do the sex. Please specify where. And how. POSITIONS ARE IMPORTANT.): Where? In Missy’s vagina…OH GOD WHY DID I JUST SAY THAT? OK NO, NO SEX IN THIS.

    (If you have an OC)Name: Missy

    Nickname: Just Missy

    Age: 18

    Looks:

    Hair- Long, wavy, purple, dipdyed blue hair with a heavy side fringe

    Eyes- Big, brown eyes with black flicked eyeliner

    Skin- Pale, no freckles

    Anything Else: Quite short and too thin

    Is this ok Ellie? :D

    Author's response

    This is great. Thank you. :3
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-30 12:00:29 AM

    ^^^^ I'M SORRY I HAVEN'T EMAILED YOU BACK
    I'LL GO DO THAT
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-03-30 12:01:23 AM

    Good plan =)
    I'd love to do that but then I'll get kicked outta the exam and automatically fail =/

    Author's response

    They might do that to me....
    Fuck it.
    May the bands be with me.
    -Glares at MCR poster.-
    Well. Previous bands.
  • Free Oneshots.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-03-30 12:02:10 AM

    Hiya AJ! =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668678
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories