Categories > Original > Poetry

Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

by CarcinoGeneticist 10 Reviews

The poetry section seemed far too serious for me.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Parody - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2013/03/30 - Updated: 2013/03/30 - 720 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-30 01:56:25 AM

    This is amazing, I like it. I like the humor in it. If there is any, I find some humor in it. This is awesome

    Abbie xx

    Author's response

    Wow. Okay. Ficwad famous person likes my homicide poem. Ballin.
    Thank you!
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-30 01:59:22 AM

    FicWad famous person? Me? Really?

    But serious this is really good, gah. I just love it. I keep rereading it over and over again. This is truly fucking awesome.

    Author's response

    I JUST LIE IN WAIT FOR PEOPLE TO REVIEW MY THINGS.
    It's one of those things that you just giggle at in a horrified manner. And for the record, I HAVE KILLED A CHARACTER IN AT LEAST EVERY SINGLE WAY MENTIONED. Because Ragequitting.
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) Mirazal 2013-03-30 02:02:10 AM

    This amuses me. I'm glad you're trying to lighten up the poetry section a little bit, that's really cool of you.

    If you do kill off your heroes I will cut a bitch, so please don't.

    Anyway yeah I really liked this. ^-^

    Author's response

    HOW CAN YOU KILL ME.
    WHEN THEY'RE ALREADY DEAD.

    Nah, Miranda, chill. I'm planning Megamistake 2 and 3 already. But I can always replace old/dead characters with new ones, right?
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) Mirazal 2013-03-30 02:14:54 AM

    NOOOOOO YOU CAAAAAN'T
    WHY WOULD YOU REPLACE THEM THEY'RE SO CUTE AND STUFF AND GODDAMN YOU I AM GROWING ATTACHED TO CHARACTER REPRESENTATIONS OF FUCKING WEBSITES

    And you're planning 2 and 3 already? Jesus woman, calm down. XD or not, I admire your forward thinking.

    Author's response

    IF THEY'RE DEAD THEY'LL ROT AND WON'T BE CUTE ANYMORE.

    I just realized that you don't live in my head and you have literally no idea what I'm planning. Okay. Um.
    So I kind of have to do backstories on a session I've not yet invented yet and then I have to do what happens afterwards....
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-30 02:43:35 AM

    This is beautiful.

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) upinflames 2013-03-30 02:48:38 AM

    ...dude did you just rip off that one guy who made that poem about andrew hussie who ripped off that book by dr suess and unleash it on the poor sweet people of ficwad?

    idk if it sits well with me knowing that someone else kinda wrote this...but it's cool you wanna lighten up the poetry section. still, idk about the whole content stealing. if you source it, then yeah, i'd more comfortable with it but it's on your conscious.

    -az

    Author's response

    What?
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) upinflames 2013-03-30 05:37:40 AM

    this is what i am talking about

    well...now that i reread it it's not exactly identical. sorry if i offended. was not my intention.

    -az

    Author's response

    Oh. Okay.
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-30 12:55:03 PM

    This is amazing.

    xoxo

    Author's response

    You are amazing.
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) Terrehbau5 2013-04-11 12:53:15 AM

    Wow. This is really great. Thanks for putting yourself in my line of sight because wow. This is really impressive, and I found myself enjoying it a lot.

    Author's response

    Don't you just love the wonderful art of poetry?
  • Green Eggs, Ham, and Homicide

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-15 04:48:39 AM

    Dude, my name is Liz...

    Author's response

    ME TOO! WE'RE TWINS!
    (Actually, though, sorry. Author Lizzes are okay in my book, and I meant no offence.)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610152
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories