Categories > Original > Humor

Profile of a Becca

by BeccaIsNotOnFire 13 Reviews

In other words, profile of a twat.

Category: Humor - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/31 - Updated: 2013/03/31 - 910 words

Reviews

  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) electricviolence 2013-03-31 12:24:31 AM

    Love you too, baby.
    Yeah.
    Totally. xD

    Author's response

    Yay! XD
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-31 12:24:36 AM

    YAY
    I AM ON A LIST and not a bad one!

    Yo' face
    Yo' Clothes
    You
    Omg
    Fucker!! I WANNA BE THAT AMAZING AND SHIT, but no; i'm me -_-
    I WON'Y JUDGE YOU FOR LIKING SKRILLEX
    I listen to some Deadmau5, and might be getting one of his albums tomorrow O.o

    Author's response

    BUT YOU ARE AN AWESOME FUCKER!
    AND I DUN LIKE MA FACE
    I actually used that outfit on one of my OC's XD
    Proffesional Griefers though :o
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-31 12:28:57 AM

    You are awesome. Like you face, your music taste, your TV show and movie taste. I love you Becca. Your one awesome motherfucker. (Don't worry I say ''motherfucker' in a nice way XD)

    Author's response

    I dun like ma face but yesh with the taste of TV shows and music etc.
    I love you too Abbie :D
    I always call people motherfuckers XD
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-31 12:39:08 AM

    Ikr?
    My friend had it playing (he's a big Deadmau5 fan) and I was flipping my shit about how Gerard sang on it XD
    I LIKE YO' FACE
    YO' FACE
    IT'S PERFECT

    Author's response

    I love that song so much. It plays on the new FIFA game so whenever my brother plays it I wait for Proffessional Griefers to come on and then lose my shit XD
    MY FACE IS AWFUL
    YOU CAN;T EVEN REALLY SEE IT IN THAT PHOTO
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-31 12:51:01 AM

    THE OTHER REBECCA BLACK IS A POSER
    YOU'RE AWESOMER

    Author's response

    SHE STOLE MY LIFE
    AJ LOOK
    SHE STOLE MY MAN
    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BGItS-FCAAA91ec.jpg:large
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) MCR-99 2013-03-31 08:51:05 AM

    I STILL LOVES YOU BECCA ME LOVES YOU FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER UNTIL I DIE.

    (ps: I'm writing two SWS fics now :) )
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-03-31 12:49:44 PM

    OMG
    YOUR MAN
    OH HELL NOO
    PJ IS MY MAN XD

    BUT
    OH HELL NAWWWW
    LEMME GO GHETTO ON HER
    HOLD ME BACK
    HOLD ME BACK

    Author's response

    JUST BE GLAD THERE ISN'T ANOTHER AJ TO STEAL YOUR PJ FROM YOU
    OH MY GOD WHAT WOULD BE YOUR SHIP NAME

    AJ AND PJ WHAT EVEN?

    LET OUT YOUR INNER GHETTO
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-01 01:07:06 AM

    Okay I love you and you're my wife and hero and one of my best frannns. :'3

    STAY ON TONIGHT YOUR ONESHOT WILL BE UP TONIGHTTTT

    Kitty

    It involves ghosts. XD

    Author's response

    I love you too wifey

    OK I SHALL TRY

    It's 2.15 am for me but I shall stay awake

    OOH GHOSTS YAY! xxx
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-01 01:17:07 AM

    OKAY OKAY I'M SORRY I'M HURRYING BUT IT'LL BE GOOD I ASSURE YA. XD

    Author's response

    NO THAT'S OK YOU DON'T NEED TO HURRY. I WILL BE PATIENT
  • Profile of a Becca

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-01 01:28:21 AM

    Here's the first bit:

    "Missy! Wake up, we're here." I awoke to the sound of my mom shaking me. We were in the car, driving to my new house, in a completely different country. America. I missed Scotland so much but what with my parents fighting continuously I would try and make the best of it. It wasn't working so well for me.

    "Yeah? Welcome to hell," I sleepily mumbled. We drove up the gravel driveway and to my new house. It looked like something out of the fricken' Adams Family or a haunted house. The house was old and wooden, with tall spires and crumbling shutters. The paint was peeling and everything looked as if it was in a dust storm. I wrinkled my nose. "Dad, why couldn't we have moved to a nice neighborhood, not something that looks like it's be in a horror movie?" I asked. He got out of the car and grabbed a few boxes full of our things.


    OH. YEAH. AND RAY'S YO BRO-HO IN THIS. >X3

    Author's response

    Asdfghjimolfkx rbndfouibhd

    OH MY GOD I'M SO FUCKING EXCITED I LOVE THIS

    This is well worth staying up till 2.30 in the morning XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638484
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories