Categories > Original > Poetry

Return

by electricviolence 10 Reviews

Untitled, now titled.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/04 - Updated: 2013/04/05 - 98 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Return

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-04 05:34:02 AM

    Is this about someone?

    Author's response

    Uhhm. Kind of, yeah.
  • Return

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-04 05:36:42 AM

    Email and talk?

    Author's response

    Okay. I sent you an e-mail.
  • Return

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-04 05:44:45 AM

    Ryan's email or mine?

    Author's response

    Oh! Yours. Sorry.
  • Return

    (#) ToInfinityAndBeyond 2013-04-04 05:46:05 AM

    This is really, really amazing. I love your poetry, it's really dark and it gives me chills. Seeing as I've done everything your poem covers, and tried to recover but have been unable to, I can definitely relate, too. This is amazing.

    Love, Lucy. x

    Author's response

    Thank you so much.
  • Return

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-04 05:46:18 AM

    I won't be able to respond until tomorrow unless you use Ryan's.

    Author's response

    Alrighty. Check Ryan's.
  • Return

    (#) beatus_quinn 2013-04-04 06:13:07 AM

    I love you.

    Author's response

    I love you, too.
  • Return

    (#) beatus_quinn 2013-04-04 06:27:29 AM

    I hope you're alright.

    Anyway, I forgot to mention it earlier but this is great and you are a fantastic writer.

    I really do hope you're okay.

    Author's response

    I'm just a bit lost, that's all. I'll be alright. Thank you so much for the kind words.
  • Return

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-04 12:49:54 PM

    I love you Ellie. If you ever need to talk then you know where I am. I hope you're ok.

    Author's response

    I love you, too.
  • Return

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-04-05 02:59:10 AM

    Would it be "Titled" or "Retitled"? Because technically, "Untitled" WAS the title, but then you changed it, so then it's retitled, but the "Untitled" could be considered no title at all, and oh my you've created a paradox.

    I felt like I would explode if nobody pointed this out.

    Author's response

    Well, fuck.
    My head hurts, now.
    Thanks for pointing that out... I think....
    -Stares at computer for twenty minutes.-

    -Drools-
  • Return

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-04-05 03:07:12 AM

    INNIT GREAT POINTING OUT GRAMMAR MISTAKES THAT TURN INTO SOULSUCKING VOIDS MAN THAT'S JUST FANTASTIC

    Author's response

    I just like that when I make a mistake, it turns into soul-sucking, mind-crunching vortex of doom.
    :3
    I like you.
    You make things fun.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Time
    by Kyoko-Uchiha (R)

    It's been years since Axl and Slash have talked to or seen each other. Each has moved on and forgott...

    In: Guns n' Roses

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490620
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories