Categories > Original > Drama

So Long And Goodnight

by atomickilljoy 6 Reviews

Cheerleaders weren't called pigs. They weren't beaten up. They were the ones in the popular clique, going out every Friday and Saturday night.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/14 - Updated: 2013/04/14 - 479 words - Complete

Reviews

  • So Long And Goodnight

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-14 03:42:32 PM

    That was......wow
    My amazing(noteven) way to describe things
    Like holy fuckmonkeys
    This shit is amazing(well look at me, cutting down on my swearing)

    Author's response

    Woah.
    Thanks!
    XD
  • So Long And Goodnight

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-04-14 03:46:51 PM

    This was beautiful, just amazing. Wow, I'm speechless.

    Author's response

    Thanks, Abbie!
    It means a lot.
  • So Long And Goodnight

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-14 03:47:46 PM

    Mhm
    Even though I'm still confused as fuck (still way to early to think)
    I WILL STOP FUCKING SWEARING SOME GODDAMMED WAY LIKE HOLY FUCKING SHIT XD
    Yeah, it's not going the greatest

    Author's response

    About the story?
    I can explain.

    YES YOU'RE SHOWING PROGRESS XD
  • So Long And Goodnight

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-14 04:18:50 PM

    Okay, go hard
    AND hell yeah, look at me not swearing all the motherfucking goddammed time xD

    Author's response

    Okay, the story is about a character, name no mentioned, who gets bullied for being "fat". She tried to tell the teachers, but, much like her parents, they ignore her. Her dad beats her, her parents argue, and she's already bulimic.
    SO, when her parents are arguing one night, before her dad goes to give her her nightly beating, and she kills herself right before he finds her. So he finds her dead.
    And that's when, finally, everyone starts to care. It wasn't until she died that they all started to care.

    Yeah, you sure don't swear a lot. XD
  • So Long And Goodnight

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-14 11:24:53 PM

    This is amazing.

    Author's response

    Thank you c:
  • So Long And Goodnight

    (#) SecretKeepingMouse 2013-04-15 02:08:45 PM

    My brother calls me "Fatty" a.d stuff all the time. Which would be mostly ok, except he's much more overweight than I am.

    Author's response

    Woah.
    Okay, then. XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638581
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories