Categories > Original > Poetry

These Tears Aren't Drying

by HatedEyes 116 Reviews

Poem that comes out of never-ending tears. I'm so sorry.

Category: Poetry - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/18 - Updated: 2013/04/18 - 95 words

Reviews

  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:11:59 AM

    Okay. SO, not chocolate.

    Cover it in....

    Taffy.

    Author's response

    Same thing.

    "Please tell me why your powerful anaconda of homosexual love and homosexual joy is covered in taffy."

    "I'm not quite sure why you're not asking about the bow."
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:13:33 AM

    I'm allergic to grass, too. It makes me break out and I itch like nobodies business.

    Author's response

    I roll around my house and scratch on everything.
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:14:45 AM

    "COME ON, DAMMIT. I PAID GOOD MONEY FOR THIS FUCKING BOW!"

    "Ohhh, did you dip your nuts in caramel?"

    "OH FUCK YOU!"

    Author's response

    Once I get my computer fixed, I will email you, and we will do a collab fic of all the times Gerard has tried to make his dick look appealing and Frank has gone "dude, no."

    "COME ON FRANKIE, I THOUGHT YOU LIKED COFFEE!"

    "Yes, but I'm not sure it'll taste the same now."

    "I poured hot fucking coffee over my goddamn fucking crotch, you will lick it or die trying."
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-18 04:15:57 AM

    Almost at the hospital.

    Author's response

    Good. Keep us updated, yeah?
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-18 04:19:48 AM

    At the hospital now.

    Author's response

    Good.
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:20:38 AM

    Yes. It could be a series of one-shots.
    Please let this happen.

    "Gerard. I am not licking tomato sauce off your dick."

    "Oh C'mon, Frank. You're Italian!"

    Author's response

    This is so going to happen.

    "Did... did you just dip your dick in vodka?"

    "You can get drunk off sucking my dick."

    "I'm more worried about my vodka."
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:20:57 AM

    Good, Gem. They'll take care of it.

    Author's response

    They will.
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-18 04:23:29 AM

    Also, food on Dick does make the food taste wierd.

    Author's response

    You and Ryan are resident sexperts.
    Yes, he told me about the time his mom walked in on you two.
    We need your beautiful opinions on this shit.
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:24:32 AM

    "Frank. Guess who bought you skittles!"

    "Oh cool. Where are they?"

    "I stuck them on my dick using cake frosting."

    "Get out of my house."

    Author's response

    I WOKE UP MY HOUSE LAUGHING.

    "Hey, Frank, wanna play a game?"

    "Mm, yeah. What is it?"

    "I've put half sugar, half salt on my dick. It's your job to lick it off and tell me which is which."

    "Right, get out, and take Mikey with you."
  • These Tears Aren't Drying

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 04:26:51 AM

    They're like the family members who aren't afraid to tell you about cool stuff.

    Uncle Ryan and Uncle Gemiqua.

    Author's response

    I know! They're amazing. Ryan is basically my older brother. He's amazing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • ANBU
    by Maldoror (R)

    Sasuke learned one thing with Orochimaru. To obtain your soul's desire, you have to give yourself to...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668066
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories