Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 45

by Poppana 14 Reviews

The finale.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/01 - Updated: 2013/05/01 - 2577 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 02:09:25 PM

    I AM SITTING HERE SOBBING.

    Author's response

    WHY? DO NOT WEEP! YOU'RE TOO PRETTY TO CRY SO TURN THAT FROWN UPSIDE DOWN
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 06:03:06 PM

    I CAN'T HELP IT

    Author's response

    IT'S ALRIGHT, LITTLE ONE, I HAVE PLENTY OF SHOULDER FOR YOU TO CRY ON. WHAT'S GOT YOU SO WEEPY? WOULD YOU LIKE TO SHARE YOUR WORRIES WITH THE WORRY-WALRUS? THAT'S ME I'M THE WORRY-WALRUS.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2013-05-01 07:16:41 PM

    I'm begging to turn into Frank... sniffles I can't believe it's over. It's actually over. wipes away a tear What am I supposed to do with my life now?!

    Author's response

    Once first symptoms of Frankness show up, see a doctor.
    Thanks for reading, though :) As for alternative meanings of life, I understand some are very happy with sex, drugs and rock'n'roll. Maybe there's something in that for you? I'm feeling a tad empty now, as well. I mean it feels strange not having that nagging voice in my head, telling me to get off my big butt and write.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 07:43:05 PM

    BECAUSE THIS MADE ME REMEMBER FELICITY IS GOING TO BE A TEENAGER.

    Author's response

    Ah, your daughter I presume? You will have so much fun with those teen years :D aren't teenagers just the greatest? Seriously though, good luck with that, dude. You're going to need it when you're warding off those pesky little teen boys with a broom and preaching to her about drugs and whatnot.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 07:59:36 PM

    Thank God she's only three right now. I think Leslie will take care of chasing off boys. He's scary.

    Author's response

    Or girls. Let all flowers bloom.
    Good that you still have a few years to prepare. Leslie is your brother I think? All the same, good luck to you. And I hope your daughter is smarter than that I was during my teen years :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 08:11:04 PM

    Let's hope she's a LOT smarter than I was.

    Author's response

    Well I'd argue, but you ARE the nineteen (right????) year old father of a three year old... which I'm sure you're happy about now, I'm sure she's a lovely gal, but it's hardly a life choice you'd wish for your daughter, am I right? But who am I to talk, I don't know your life.
    Ah, and I forgot to thank you for dropping by and leaving a review! Thanks bro :)
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 08:26:48 PM

    She's my step daughter, actually :)

    Author's response

    Oh I did not know that, I'm sorry. Wait, are you married?
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 08:40:14 PM

    Yes, I am married. Felicity is Gem's biological daughter.

    Author's response

    Wait THE Gem? You're Gemiquas husband? I did not know that.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-01 09:17:27 PM

    Well, now you do know :)
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-05-01 10:08:32 PM

    wow...it's so strange that this story is oved. it's been a familiar thing popping up on ficwad time and time again. i have this horrible habit of never actually reading chapters...i just skip over them so i get the hang of what happened. and then i'm way too lazy to log in and review. i'm horrible like that!
    but as of now and considering what i know of this-damn you put so much effort into it. that alone makes this freaking amazing. how you managed to do this. this practically a book. you should edit out mcr and get it published, seriously.
    okay, i'm rambling, sorry

    xo k

    Author's response

    Well thank you for reviewing now :D and thanks so much for reading. Honestly, don't worry about not reviewing every chapter, I don't need that :D like, of course I love getting reviews and if they're good I get happy and if they're bad obviously I'll get sad, but I'm not one of those people who need seventy reviews on every chapter. Sometimes I start to feel like no one's reading though and then I feel like what's the point in posting.... but really, don't feel bad :D
    Fan fiction should not be published as a book, I stand firmly by this. You are not the first person to say that though. But I think we all learned our lesson from 50 shades of gray....

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Healing Hurt
    by ZENI7H (PG-13)

    Finally got my story text to actually show...! Naruto spanking story. Focuses on Hinata and Naruto a...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488719
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories