Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Letters from the Asylum

Letters from the Asylum

by LabRat 15 Reviews

In which letters get written, hijinks ensue, and Harry discovers the 'power the dark lord knows not'.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Parody - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Narcissa,Voldemort - Warnings: [!!!] [X] - Published: 2013/03/05 - Updated: 2013/03/05 - 17102 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) mrpietan 2013-03-06 06:07:02 AM

    Well, this is good ... look forward to more.... added you to my alerts.... keep posting.
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) stag 2013-03-06 07:17:29 AM

    awesome work more please
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) rb8 2013-03-06 03:08:00 PM

    Nice job. Definitely reminiscent of the stories you mentioned, but you've put enough of your own twist on it that it doesn't feel like reading the same thing again. Looking forward to more.
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) PhDMatt 2013-03-06 03:38:49 PM

    Actually I'd say this is a fair match for those other stories. You've used humor well and, in many ways, had Harry rebel in as credible a way as JKR did in book 5. Definitely curious to see where you take this. Thanks for your hard work on it.
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) Bond07 2013-03-06 06:47:50 PM

    Nice Work.

    Wouldn't mind more lemons, although that's just me.

    Keep it up mate. ^_^
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) Relinuqo 2013-03-07 09:01:34 AM

    Honestly, this is one of the funniest fics I have come across in a long time. Please, Please continue.
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) MarauderJim 2013-03-09 08:44:07 PM

    Very nice! Looking forward to more!
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) stargatesg1fan1 2013-03-10 11:05:00 AM

    I find this story highly amusing. I really love the fact that Harry is shagging both Narcissa and Bellatrix. I hope at some point he starts shagging Hermione too. If Nym decided to shag Harry too because of his letters that would be amazing. Harry would then have three of the living women of Black descent in his bed. I'm looking forward to reading the next installment of this delightful tale. Thanks for sharing.
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) Robin42069 2013-03-11 11:38:21 AM

    I'm finding this story to be funny as hell so far the interaction between tom and harry is just to funny.i really hope you continue writing this
  • Letters from the Asylum

    (#) lordamnesia 2013-03-15 06:44:23 AM

    This is hilarious! I loved the stories this is based on, and you have definitely done a fantastic job of writing a story in the same vein! Keep up the incredible work, I can't wait to see where this goes!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644212
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories