Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Let me review your shit

first video is up!

by mikeywayily 6 Reviews

Yayyyyy!!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/06/05 - Updated: 2013/06/05 - 65 words

Reviews

  • Let me review your shit

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-06-05 11:20:53 AM

    Um, hi, could you do basically any one of my pieces? I mostly focus on darker writing, but y'know, whatever man.

    Author's response

    I'll try to do a few. Depending on the length of your stories. Probably two or three. :)


    Xoxoxo
  • Let me review your shit

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-06-05 08:24:15 PM

    Could you review my story called "These Four Walls"?

    Author's response

    Yes I will love

    xoxoxo
  • Let me review your shit

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-06-05 09:09:20 PM

    Can you review '131 Night End' please? I've only got two chapters up thus far, sorry.

    Author's response

    Of course dear. Your review will be in episode three. It will be posted later tonight.


    Xoxoxo
  • Let me review your shit

    (#) Crack 2013-06-06 01:22:35 AM

    awh thank you!! this really helped on my writing self esteem haha, nice hair btw, mine's pink too, although kind of like a darker pink, I don't really know. Anyway thank you for this :) I shall continue my latest story Schizo, hey just for that. -Vicky.

    Author's response

    Awesome. I can't wait to read more. :)
  • Let me review your shit

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-06-06 02:39:14 AM

    I put up a new chapter.
    It's technically a half-chapter. But the story's pretty much a sprawling epic. As per usual.
    You can either read it or ignore it. It's up to you.

    Author's response

    I'll read it. The video will be up later on. I'm putting up two, your review will be in the second one.
  • Let me review your shit

    (#) midnight_star22 2013-06-06 04:19:20 AM

    This may be a silly question, but could you review a P!ATD fic that I am collaborating with AdnarimSmada on? I'll post the link. & I know I haven't written on any of my fics in a while, but could you review any of mine? It doesn't matter which one. I'm debating which one to pick up again...

    here's the link if you don't mind.. thank you so much!
    http://ficwad.com/story/219877

    Author's response

    Sure, I dont know if your reviews will make it into the two I'm doing tonight but I will review them. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606419
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories