Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Feels like drowning

Chapter six

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

God, sorry this took so long to get out guys, I've been really unmotivated and I can only apologise. Hopefully updates will get faster.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2013/06/07 - Updated: 2013/06/07 - 5945 words

Reviews

  • Feels like drowning

    (#) amos222 2013-06-08 03:06:40 AM

    This fanfiction is so good! I absolutely can not wait for the shit to hit the fan. I was really waiting for Gerard to find a discarded scale or something in the shower and be weirded out, but I am glad that the ending isn't here yet. And Frank is so adorable in this!! I am such a sucker for cute Frank. I can't wait for the next chapter!

    Author's response

    Oh the ending is far from here! I am also a sucker for cute Frank, I don't write him nearly enough :') Updates will hopefully be quicker than they have been :)
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Ophthal 2013-06-08 04:39:28 AM

    I LOVE THIS FIC!!!!!!!!!
    OMG OMG PLEASE HURRY WITH MORE!!!
    This is so sweet & adorable!!! I feel sorry for Jamia & Bob but I'm glad they've gone back to the sea!!
    Jesus I can't wait for more, I thought you were NEVER going to write anymore!! Lol lol
    I hope Gee doesn't freak when he finds out!! :(

    Author's response

    I will admit my updates have been super slow, but never fear I have no plans to stop writing :)
    I imagine Gee might freak out just a little if he finds out ;)
    xo

    I will admit my updates have been super slow, but never fear I have no plans to stop writing :)
    I imagine Gee might freak out just a little if he finds out ;)
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-06-08 07:33:12 AM

    YAY FOR UPDATE!

    Ahahah Gerard thinks he's an alien! Too good!

    Xoxo Alex

    Author's response

    Haha thanks :P
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2013-06-08 12:41:51 PM

    MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE. this is great! I love it! I really can't for the next chapter.

    Author's response

    Haha I will try to write more soon! :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) fire_girl96 2013-06-08 10:29:16 PM

    Update!!! YAY!!!

    I really thought Gerard would find out in this chapter but no!! So much suspense I cannot wait for the next chapter!! :)

    Author's response

    Haha he will find out soon enough ;D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) sagazi 2013-06-08 11:27:50 PM

    So awesome to see a new update from you!
    Gosh I feel so bad for Jamia and bob! But I'm still kinda happy that they're going back... Gosh I feel so mean xD but still really amazing story~ there is something I've Ben wondering about though. Didn't you write in one of the earlier chapters that they could only become human once a year? And them they'd have to stay merman/maid until the next year? Or did I just misread something xD anyways this chapter is super cute and you know that I adore this fic! So keep up the good work

    Xø Liva

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :D
    And you're absolutely right! Once returning to the sea they can't come back online for another year. Though if they don't get back into the sea before a certain time limit has ended they wont be able to turn back into a mermaid/man so yes... That will become more important later on ;)
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603822
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories