Categories > Original > Humor

Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

by SyraStrange 11 Reviews

I know you can help me out. It'll take two seconds too, promise.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/01 - Updated: 2013/07/01 - 779 words

Reviews

  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-01 08:15:03 PM

    Gerard, swamp mud.

    Author's response

    Dude, I'm laughing really hard right now and you won't even know why until I write this out.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-01 09:12:17 PM

    It made me get some amusing mental pictures.

    Author's response

    I'm thinking stress, Disney world, and Florida for the story imma write you.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) Sam41 2013-07-01 09:50:22 PM

    I don't know if you would do this ship, but Pikey (Pete Wentz/Mikey Way) and hm
    A songfic for the song
    Either
    Everlong by the Foo Fighters or Guardian Angel by Abandon All Ships
    Whichever works I guess :$

    Author's response

    I'm kinda weird about Mikey, but I like Pete and if the urge strikes me, I'll give it a go. :)
    Oh wow, I remember listening to Everlong back when MTV played music video, I was like five, oh my god. THE LYRICS, MAN. AHHHH. Okay, okay I'm definitely giving you a songfic for one of them, at least.
    Thank you!
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-02 01:00:13 AM

    I like you. I feel like we would be friends IRL. I don't care if that's an awkward thing to say.

    Author's response

    :D! What? That's totally not awkward. It's really flattering, actually. I don't think you'd like IRL me that much, though. Less friendly.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-02 02:10:00 AM

    I'm actually getting less friendly as I get older, though.

    Author's response

    Same, man. Same.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-02 02:14:51 AM

    I doubt you're that mean.

    Author's response

    Oh, well, I mean I'm less friendly, like, in the antisocial sense. It's the cognitive anxiety that stops me, but not physical, so it looks like I'm standoffish even though I don't mean to. Really I'm freaking out about what I'm going to say and how I say it and a million other things that probably won't even happen.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-02 02:48:29 AM

    Oh, yeah, I used to be like that. I'm on antianxiety medication now though. Now I just don't give a fuck about what people think of me. I also stopped using my filter a while ago so sometimes I'm a bitch. Not usually, though.

    Author's response

    There's a pill for that? What am I saying, it's 2013, of course there is. My filter is probably never off. Not even with my closest friends. It's bullshit to say I value what everyone's opinion, but I dunno.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-02 03:37:24 AM

    I for the most part do value everyone's opinion, unless its obvious they have no idea what they're talking about.

    I also talk a lot. I never shut up.

    Author's response

    DUDE, YOU WOULDN'T BELIEVE HOW MUCH TIME AND ENERGY I WASTE TRYING TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO FUCKING CLUE WHAT THEIR SLIMY BLABBER MOUTH LIPS ARE SAYING.

    I forget to respond to messages for a couple hours and then get so guilty I usually don't reply until I think they've either forgotten about me, or dubbed me an asshole.

    DUDE, YOU WOULDN'T BELIEVE HOW MUCH TIME AND ENERGY I WASTE TRYING TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO FUCKING CLUE WHAT THEIR SLIMY BLABBER MOUTH LIPS ARE SAYING.

    I forget to respond to messages for a couple hours and then get so guilty I usually don't reply until I think they've either forgotten about me, or dubbed me an asshole.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-03 06:51:51 AM

    Okay, m'lady. I'm a bit desperate for some cute Frerard. I'll give you a few to choose from.

    1) Frerard, thrift shopping.

    2) Frerard, urban exploring.

    3) Frerard, YouTube.

    This is gonna be fucking AMAZING.

    Author's response

    I'll probably end up writing the beginning of all of them and panic when I have to decide which one I'll finish. I CANNOT PROMISE YOU AMAZINGNESS, ONLY APOLOGIZE WHEN IT'S NOT FUCKING AMAZING AND THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME A PROMPT YOU'RE AWESOME GAAAAAH.

    I'll probably end up writing the beginning of all of them and panic when I have to decide which one I'll finish. I CANNOT PROMISE YOU AMAZINGNESS, ONLY APOLOGIZE WHEN IT'S NOT FUCKING AMAZING AND THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME A PROMPT YOU'RE AWESOME GAAAAAH.
  • Oneshots! Drabbles! For You!

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-04 02:44:04 AM

    Yeah, I usually give up.

    I didn't forget :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480275
  • Stories: 40134

Recent Stories