Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

Chapter Eight: The Flight of the Fat Lady

by Arider12 7 Reviews

Reading Chapter Eight: The Flight of the Fat Lady

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry - Published: 2013/07/09 - Updated: 2013/07/09 - 7295 words

Reviews

  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) MoonGCyn 2013-07-09 06:15:16 AM

    Another awesome chapter. I'm really loving the commentary from Remus and Sirius. If possible, could you at least add in a bit more comments from Neville? And the others too. I sometimes forget who's all in the room during the readings, since I hardly read anything about them unless they're mentioned in the book at the time of the reading. Otherwise, great so far. Can't wait for more. Please update soon.
    MoonGCyn
  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) Mikeyunicornrawr 2013-07-12 05:40:18 AM

    Yay finally an update!!

    ^And I agree with the Neville part, but honestly I'm not too picky, you're doing it so well anyways.
    I can't wait for more.
  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) eostby 2014-02-01 02:56:27 AM

    You seem to have this story going on a pretty good path. Any chance we'll get an update soon? It's so hard to find a good "Reading the Books" fic anymore, and I'd hate to see this one left unfinished.
  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) jazzybits 2014-02-11 04:16:10 AM

    ya this is a very good book but you should have the other talk more but other then that this is a really good book
  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) Silverwoods 2014-04-18 08:42:43 PM

    If you can have Unbitch I mean Ubridge read Moony Wromtail Padfoot and Prongs
  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) Kibanamikaze 2014-07-26 08:39:53 PM

    Update this story please I can't wait for when you make it to goblet of fire since your series amount be taken down like at fanfiction .com like that really good one with harry writing everything in a black book and umbrige cursing him with voodoo or something it was full of mature stuff like abuse and other stuff but I forgot the name but you can continue these great stories please.
  • Reading Prisoner of Azkaban at Hogwarts

    (#) Animefangirl365 2014-08-14 05:06:35 PM

    I love this Story, but I'm kinda sad because it's been a year since it was last updated. PLEASE tell me you haven't forgotten it??!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655881
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories