Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > ONESHOTS

For Aven

by xXchickenwithatacoXx 13 Reviews

:)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/11 - Updated: 2013/07/11 - 1401 words

Reviews

  • ONESHOTS

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-11 08:20:49 PM

    Hello there.

    Author's response

    Yo yo yo.
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) Hozzie 2013-07-11 08:55:38 PM

    Heyy Mia, do you think you could write me a one-shot again sometime please? :3 I'd be reeeeeeeally grateful! :D

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Yeah, sure! I just need the info and stuff. c:
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-11 09:32:09 PM

    Sup my lady friend?

    Author's response

    I'm doing well, actually at work right now. ;D How are you?
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) Cookie_monster 2013-07-11 09:42:32 PM

    Sure :) What info do you need? :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    I know I should know what you look like but could I have an appearance for reference please?

    Hmm, age, plot, anything special you want in it, outfit.

    c: I think that's it.

    xx Kitty
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) Cookie_monster 2013-07-11 09:48:17 PM

    Thanks man :)

    Umm...

    Looks: Waist-length black hair, pale white skin, large blue eyes, small and skinny... I can't remember what I used to write in the looks box, my mind has gone blank haha ;L

    You know my personality, right? :3

    Uhh for plot can it be like killjoy themed? Party Poison and Kobra Kid are my older brothers and I go missing and they have to find me or something? Can I be like 6?

    Thanks Mia! :D

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
    P.S. Need anything else just ask ;L

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'd be happy to write this for you. And yeah, I know your personality. c:

    I miss you and your writing so much!

    xx Mia/Kitty/Whatever
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-11 09:50:00 PM

    I'm ok. We have friends coming over later and they have children.

    Author's response

    I guess you don't like children? :D

    YAY SAM'S FIIIIIINE
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-11 09:59:01 PM

    I don't like children.

    Author's response

    WHY DO YOU LIKE ME THEN O.O
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) Cookie_monster 2013-07-11 10:01:19 PM

    I've missed you too :( I might be writing more soon? I'm not sure yet... I've had writers block for a while :L

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
    P.S. THANK YOU :D I can't wait to read it :)

    Author's response

    Ooohhh. You should! :') I've missed you SO much.

    YO WELCOME BABYGIRL

    xx Kitty
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-11 10:14:36 PM

    They're under ten.

    Author's response

    HOWDOYOUKNOWIMNOTUNDERTEN? O.o

    Just kidding. :'D
  • ONESHOTS

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-11 10:40:42 PM

    It's sad because their dad died about 9 years ago. The two youngest daughters don't remember him, but I do.

    Author's response

    :( That's so sad. I'm sorry.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610931
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories