Categories > Original > Humor > Another Fucking Blog

Another Week.

by MCR-99 7 Reviews

I know I normally write this up on Saturdays, but what the heck?

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/12 - Updated: 2013/07/12 - 696 words

Reviews

  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-12 04:07:24 PM

    Kurt shot himself - did you know his suicide note was addressed to his imaginary friend? I admire him. A lot.

    Like I said, download a few Silverchair songs. Fuck, they're SO good.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-12 04:27:43 PM

    I get to go to my grandmother's house today. We had family friends over. Two of them are under 15 so we watched movies the whole time. I got a perfect score on my History test.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-12 04:29:58 PM

    I'm thinking about recording a Silverchair cover. Definitely one of my fav bands, ever. Up there with MCR and The Used. And Mike Patton. Jeez, he is amazing.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-12 04:32:16 PM

    I don't like The Used.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-07-12 04:43:22 PM

    My week is horrible. Hospitals, niece and nephews, nightmares, and crazy dogs. That's what I have been going through, for the past two months!

    But anyway, nice to know you're doing good. I'm going back home with no internet. :(

    But I am going to do a lot of writing.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-12 05:03:34 PM

    The Used are one of those bands that you like or you don't.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-12 05:24:44 PM

    They're tolerable, though.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489985
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories