Categories > Original > Humor > Another Fucking Blog

What I've been up to (so far)

by MCR-99 34 Reviews

I know it looks as if I've just updated.. but it's been like four-ish hours, and I'm motherfucking bored.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/13 - Updated: 2013/07/13 - 402 words

Reviews

  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) Sam41 2013-07-13 02:53:56 PM

    Sadie, please for the love of fucking god tell me you know more members of Asking Alexandria/Bring Me The Horizon than just Danny and Ben/Oli
    Please for the love of fucking god, I will fly out to wherever you live and beat you if you don't
    (Not you personally, I cannot stand when people claim to love everything about a band. But only know the frontman/most popular members)
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-13 02:55:24 PM

    28 degrees Celsius is not hot.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-13 02:58:10 PM

    Billy Corgan's fuckin' awesome.

    It's 50 degrees where I live. That's hot.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-13 03:01:29 PM

    Wait - dude. Dude. You've been listening to all these bands, and not listened to any I've recommended. Shit.

    Once again, I shall preach.

    Silverchair
    Radiohead
    Muse
    INXS


    Just listen to them. Muse and Radiohead are the best, and we're talking the BEST, bands to come out of Britain.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-13 03:01:35 PM

    ^ Celsius or Farenheit?
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-13 03:02:51 PM

    I've kinda given up on recommending music.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) Sam41 2013-07-13 03:08:00 PM

    Yeah dude, try plus 37 and shit
    Hell when I go to visit family in a few days, its going to be at LEAST plus 40
    -,-
    +44
    That would be worth the heat xP
    Okay I'll shuddup now
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) lolhai 2013-07-13 03:09:53 PM

    Just a friendly reminder that in California, 115 is normal in the summer.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-07-13 03:20:31 PM

    When I was at Warped Tour last year, it was the hottest day of the fucking summer in Michigan. It was 113 fucking Fahrenheit. But Michigan has bipolar weather.

    In Tennessee my sister has her air conditioner running non stop since like March.

    Yeah I have no idea what 28 Celsius is in Fahrenheit, because that shit confuses me.

    And yo I'm with Sam, Ben and Danny/Oli should like not be the only ones you know in BMTH and AA. BVMF is awesome dude.

    The Ready Set, man I love Jordan. But NeverShoutNevers old stuff was the bomb diggity.
  • Another Fucking Blog

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-07-13 03:22:20 PM

    Awwwwww Muse is amazing. Imagine Dragons, I'm sorry but they are beautiful. I love Demons out of all the songs in Night Visions.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489205
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories