Categories > Original > Poetry

I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

by MCR-99 7 Reviews

Another poem for Ari, because I feel like I have to do this.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/27 - Updated: 2013/07/27 - 238 words

Reviews

  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-27 10:08:54 AM

    I agree, Sadie. OR, better yet, his ass should've been in jail a long time ago.

    Author's response

    Yes, it should've.
    Like, if he didn't want kids, he coulda just said.
  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-27 10:20:11 AM

    Exactly. My God.

    Author's response

    I know!

    Also, you are still doing the picture project thing, right? Cuz, I'm gonna need pictures soon, like, by the end of the weekend if possible. And, I'm not too sure if Miles is aware of the situation... I'll see. If not, could you tell him, or Ryan, or anyone who was close like that crosses fingers to Ari?
  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-27 10:25:46 AM

    I'm still doing it, I've almost finished, I'm just working out a colour scheme for it and then I'll make it and yeah.

    Author's response

    'Kay!

    I got someone else in on the plan today as well, look on the recent post I just made for the official people so far. And for the weird sentence I made at the end that is still making me giggle a little now. hehehehe
  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-27 10:38:44 AM

    Oh my God, Sadie, right when I'm watching a movie with obvious sexual tension everywhere! XD

    Author's response

    XD My God.

    Also, I figured out how to put mulitple pictures together in Paint. I can make the collage myself! YAY!
  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-27 10:45:22 AM

    WHOO! GO YOU!

    Author's response

    Omg, I just realised something.

    So, I've signed up to this site called Change.org right, and I just read the email about some new petition thing, I dunno what about.. and then it hit me. I really want Ari's Dad to get justice for what he did to Ari and her family, so I thought, we could start an online petition for it, maybe? What do you think?

    Oh! And, I've started making the collage. Mine and Claire's pictures in there already.
  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-27 11:24:47 AM

    I'm on that site too! And I agree, we should make a petition for it, but I think we should ask Miles about it first.
  • I'm Sorry For Letting You Down.

    (#) intoyouricyblues 2013-07-27 01:39:28 PM

    I don't know why you're sorry for my mother. She abused us both too.

    Ari's dead now.

    Author's response

    Really.... wow.....

    I'm so fucking sorry for just you then. Just you. And Ryan. Yes.

    I've planned a picture project for all of us FicWad authors. We basically write our ficwad username on paint with a lyric. I already have myself and another author. If you could, could I send the finished piece to you and you could possibly take it to Ari's funeral? So it could be amongst the flowers?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483814
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories