Categories > Original > Drama

Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

by atomickilljoy 14 Reviews

"They've ruled the school long enough. This is where that ends. No matter what happens, you guys are my best friends. That'll never change" (One-shot with a bunch of music references)

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/02 - Updated: 2013/08/03 - 3920 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-08-02 07:35:31 PM

    AJ YOU BEAUTIFUL LADY. This is so goooooddd. Ohmygosh I love this. The fight at the end reminded me of the I'm Not Okay music video.

    Author's response

    Thank you! I spent a little over a week working on it! :D
    Yeah, thats what I was going for! :D
    Thanks so much!
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) electricviolence 2013-08-02 07:55:45 PM

    LOUD EXCITED SCREECHING NOISES ON THE INSIDE

    Author's response

    LOUD NOISES 5EVA
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-08-02 07:56:41 PM

    I saw an I'm Not Okay reference. :D
    This was awesome.

    Author's response

    Haha c:
    Thank you!
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-02 10:51:25 PM

    This was purely amazing -rates up-

    BUT HOLYSHIT
    NEXT WEEK ON MASTERCHEF
    BRI, LYN AND BEEMO BATTLE IT OUT; ONE GETS A SECOND CHANCE BACK IN THE COMPETITION
    I'm sorry, that made me excited

    Author's response

    Thanks! :D

    I KNOW
    MY OLDER BROTHER SHOWED ME THE LAST 30 SECONDS OF MASTERCHEF
    BRI BETTER GET HER APRON BACK AND MAKE KRISSI GET ELIMINATED
    I LOVE BIMI AND LYN BUT BRI IS THE ONE THAT I WANT TO WIN :D
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-02 11:04:56 PM

    RIGHT?!

    KRISSI STOP DOING PERFECT THINGS ON ELIMINATION TESTS
    GO AWAY
    SHOO SHOO -waves hands-

    Bri or Luca
    One of the two better win
    OR I WILL RIOT

    Author's response

    SHE SIMPLY LUCKS OUT
    I DON'T THINK SHE'S GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE MASTERCHEF TITLE

    Dude, I was stoked to find out that Luca only had one friend on Masterchef, who was also his best friend!
    Bri!
    They are so cute and sweet!
    I ship their friendship
    I'LL RIOT, TOO
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-03 04:44:50 PM

    HAYDEN GOT KICKED OFF MASTERCHEF JFC THIS AIN'T ALLOWED TO HAPPEN I LOVED HIM SO MUCH I GOT TO SEE HIM STRIP THEN AGAIN I GOT TO SEE MAT THRUSTING HIS HIPS IN THE AIR SO

    I FUCKING LOVE THIS ONESHOT SO MUCH WOW

    Author's response

    AW MAN OH NO MASTERCHEF IS EVIL I TELL YOU

    Thanks so much! :D
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-03 04:51:32 PM

    They're [sobs] kicking off all my [louder sobs] BABIES I MEAN MAT WAS THE BROODING SEXY TATTOOED DUDE AND I WAS P MUCH IN LOVE WITH HIM AND HAYDEN WAS MY SURFER LIFEGUARD AND HE'S SINGLE SO??????

    brb gonna hit on hayden

    Author's response

    Go hit on Hayden and see if he's okay with you having another boyfriend
    Then kidnap Mat XD
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-03 04:55:53 PM

    Dude, no one even begins to understand how attracted to Mat I was. Like, I'd squeal every time he came on, and when he swore I plain-out melted. He licked his lips so much too like holla boy what u playin at tryna make me change my pants

    Hayden though... I would eat food off of him, not even gonna lie.

    Author's response

    Omg I've been there every time I saw that one person I wanted to cry like "you're so beautiful why is this legal"

    I'd eat macaroni and cheese off of Patrick Stump I swear
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-03 05:03:24 PM

    Plus, I get to talk to Mat (twitter) so much and just wow I love you so much lET ME CUDDLE YOU YOU RETWEET AND FAVORITE ME ILYSM

    Author's response

    THAT'S LIKE FIRST BASE HE WANTS THE V
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-03 05:06:52 PM

    NOT GONNA TALK ABOUT THE TIME HAYDEN BASICALLY GOT ALL SASSY ON ME AND LIKE IM IN LOVE??????

    Author's response

    OH SNAP HAYDEN

    ARE YOU THE PERSON WHO SAID MAT WAS THE FIRST TO NOT CRY IN MASTERCHEF OR IS THAT A DIFFERENT CLAIRE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646105
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories