Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

ABANDONED PROFILE

by Hostile_Halo 6 Reviews

Leaving.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/28 - Updated: 2013/12/16 - 92 words - Complete

Reviews

  • ABANDONED PROFILE

    (#) insanecousinbenji 2013-08-29 10:01:55 AM

    Do whatever you have to do - we all need time off sometimes! I hope you're ok and when you come back I'll be waiting (I hope that doesn't sound creepy) and looking forward to reading your stories again :)

    Author's response

    Thank you, I'm so glad everyone's being so understanding :)
  • ABANDONED PROFILE

    (#) ArsenicAutumn 2013-08-29 11:32:05 AM

    Sometimes life gets in the way, and that's okay. Take your time and come back when you can. The stories are really good and very much worth the wait. I wish you well in school and in your other endeavors. So long for now. :)

    Author's response

    thanks so much
  • ABANDONED PROFILE

    (#) ArsenicRainbowDash 2013-08-30 08:45:20 PM

    well shit son

    Author's response

    lol
  • ABANDONED PROFILE

    (#) BulletproofVendetta 2013-12-16 03:08:20 AM

    Aw. I was really liking undesirables, but it's okay. You're a good writer and i hope you'll contintue writing someday. I also have an account (under the same name) on Archive of Our Own. So, I'll look for you there. I would tell you to look me up so I can subscribe to you, but I don't think you can send messages to other users. :)

    I hope you're doing well.
  • ABANDONED PROFILE

    (#) insanecousinbenji 2013-12-20 06:28:10 PM

    Aw I'm so sorry you're leaving and your stories are left incomplete, but hey do what you need to do - it's your life, I hope you're happy in wherever life takes you next :)
  • ABANDONED PROFILE

    (#) ArsenicRainbowDash 2013-12-23 07:02:59 AM

    Shit son-- where did this come from?

    >_>

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658354
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories