Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ficwad Secret Santa

More Updates!

by Hozzie 15 Reviews

Read please? :3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/10/02 - Updated: 2013/10/02 - 255 words

Reviews

  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) lolhai 2013-10-02 07:53:19 PM

    Fic Category (by this I mean, MCR, Supernatural or whatever else you want!): MCR, Supernatural, or original, Supernatural if possible :) I'm not super picky.
    Maximum Rating: PG-13
    Something You Don't Want To Have In Your Fic (if anything): Any ships, at all. Or smut.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-10-02 10:24:57 PM

    Name and stuff? Well, for all intents and purposes, my name is Elizabeth Jones.
    I'm not sure which stuff you want though?
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Poppana 2013-10-03 05:15:56 PM

    Fic Category: I would love a Supernatural fic, but I also really would like an original one... Hmm, can I just pick two, so there are options? :D So it's a firm Supernatural or original.
    Maximum Rating: I'd love something that's just nice and PG, I guess :D
    Something You Don't Want To Have In Your Fic (if anything): Oh, well the PG already rules out all the smuttiness, but I'll add ships to the no-no list, and also no romantic stuff, let's just make everything strictly platonic, yeah?
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) franksfurter 2013-10-03 06:13:24 PM

    Fic Category (by this I mean, MCR, Supernatural or whatever else you want!): Original, MCR or SPN.
    Maximum Rating: NC-17/X/R/Whatever you wanna call it
    Something You Don't Want To Have In Your Fic (if anything): It's Christmas so can we have no major character death-ness? I don't want to cry on Christmas day unless it's over shoes.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) obsessed_killjoy 2013-10-03 06:22:45 PM

    Fic Category:MCR,I accept OC's (FOB if it's ok to ask )
    Max Rating:bring on the smut!(just kiddin'...NC-17 I guess)
    Something you don't want: deaths(it'll be christmas for Pete's sake!)
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-10-04 02:13:10 AM

    OOH CATEGORIES

    Fic categories: Game of Thrones, Dangan Ronpa. Those are my main two, I'll mostly be happy with anything as long as it's not MCR or anything. And if they want to write a Supernatural fic or something, that would be nice as well, although I'm not into Supernatural.
    But it's Christmas and it's for me, so no harm done, right?

    Max Rating: Enh. Surprise me.

    Something I don't want: Oh, Um. Not the bandcest fics like I said before unless it's Lynd-z/Jimmy. But other than that I don't really care much.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-10-04 06:43:31 AM

    Fic Category: Original.
    Maximum Rating: PG-13.
    Something You Don't Want To Have In Your Fic (if anything): Smut (obviously), and nothing too triggering.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Chemical_30 2013-10-04 06:48:31 PM

    I write MCR stories...and my maximum rating is R haha nothing too descriptive if you know what i mean ;)


    Name:Dani
    Nickname:none
    Age:17
    Looks:curly blonde hair, tall, blue eyes
    Likes: music, writing, reading, animals
    Dislikes:spiders, open water, dark
    Anything Else: nope.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-10-05 05:38:15 AM

    Fic Category (by this I mean, MCR, Supernatural or whatever else you want!): Game of Thrones, P!ATD, SPN, MCR.. Fuck, anything, really.

    Maximum Rating: None. Boo yeah.

    Something You Don't Want To Have In Your Fic (if anything); Too much fluff. I like a death at the end.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-10-07 02:17:28 AM

    Fic Category (by this I mean, MCR, Supernatural or whatever else you want!): MCR (Namely Frerard), Panic! (Rydon), Welcome To Night Vale (Cecil and Carlos :3) I doubt many people know about this but HEY! Or umm Ceil and Sebastian from Black Butler... but anything really not picky :)

    Maximum Rating: NC17

    Something You Don't Want To Have In Your Fic (if anything): INCEST - NOT COOL ): OC's, unless their just chillin' in the background. TENTACLES, just thought I'd get it out there...

    Thank you :3

    XO Alexandra

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Stethoscope
    by spindrift (R)

    The heavy thump of the human heart is the most basic diagnosis any person can make. (Tsunade/Shizune...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608543
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories