Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > Sasuke's Feelings?!?

Sasuke's Feelings?!?

by Kakashi_lover 8 Reviews

Sasukes back and Sakura doesn't seem to care... But I think Sasuke does...

Category: Naruto - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Kakashi, Naruto, Sakura, Sasuke - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/08/17 - Updated: 2006/08/17 - 3386 words

Reviews

  • Sasuke's Feelings?!?

    (#) funny7002 2006-08-17 10:49:43 AM

    pretty good... you just need better punctuation and stuff....

    You should make another chapter...

    Author's response

    yeah, I'm no good at punctuation I need to work on that... Thanx for reading
  • Sasuke's Feelings?!?

    (#) HakuRules1424 2006-08-18 01:11:24 PM

    That was a.....GREAT STORY......i loved it you should totally write some more or add another chapter anyway really good story and again thanx for reviewing my stories

    Author's response

    Thanx I think I might write another chapter. Your stories were great you should write more too! Thankx again for reviewing my other stories! ^-^
  • Sasuke's Feelings?!?

    (#) sakuratwin13 2006-09-30 01:12:53 PM

    on saskue's feelings u should make a 2nd one!
  • Sasuke's Feelings?!?

    (#) sakuratwin13 2006-09-30 01:12:57 PM

    on saskue's feelings u should make a 2nd one!
  • Sasuke's Feelings?!?

    (#) sasukeluver 2006-12-03 12:10:48 PM

    that was cool!you should do another chapter.i would so totaly read it.if you don't,i will cry:(.ttyl

    Author's response

    dont cry.... please... (ull make me cry...) I can only write so many fan fics at once... PROMISE ILL WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!! =)
  • Sasuke's Feelings?!?

    (#) cherryblossom 2008-08-06 09:49:15 PM

    Nice story!!!You should really make another chapter.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632474
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories