Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Lover I Don't Have To Love

Chapter One: An Almost Perfect Sonnet

by AshleyChaotic 3 Reviews

I won't suffer, be broken, get tired, or wasted.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/08/21 - Updated: 2006/08/22 - 934 words

Reviews

  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) moocow 2006-08-21 08:43:23 PM

    Ok, so there's this thing. I don't do reviews. But this story, is completely amazing. Continue, seriosuly, continue.

    Author's response

    This like seriously made me want to continue writing this.
    I have a baddd habit of starting things and not finishing them, but now I know this story means something.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) killxsmile 2006-08-21 09:12:14 PM

    Great first chapter. Hope you update soon.

    -insanekitty

    Author's response

    I'll try. :]
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) falloutboyislife 2006-08-22 08:30:05 AM

    it's very hard to get my attention yet your fic did just that..i was on edge the whole time...I liked it...update when you get a chance

    Author's response

    Thannkkk you.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) sing4me09 2006-08-22 03:26:58 PM

    ooh...intriging! I like it...update more soon!

    Author's response

    Totally. :]
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) nya-MEya 2007-04-25 01:16:57 AM

    Aw, Pete was all excited when she opened the door, and then she shut it again and the happy goes away.

    Hahaha. Loved it.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2007-10-10 05:01:28 PM

    Aww! Poor peterd. I really am diggggin this! Haha.
    -caity

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638425
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories