Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Unknown Memories

Chapter 5

by Fission25 6 Reviews

Learning the horrible truth of what the future holds Harry begins his quest to become the perfect wizard and change the future of death and destruction he's foreseen. Not realizing what the consequ...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters: Harry, Other - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/09/24 - Updated: 2006/09/24 - 4214 words

Reviews

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) snowman 2006-09-24 02:49:46 PM

    Awsome chapter.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Nautilus 2006-09-24 08:50:47 PM

    nice work so far. So just to clear stuff up, Harry is just reviewing his studies and their true importance under Olivanders. He really hasn't learned much in spells for Charms or Transfiguration. A bit, but not much. Okay. How regularly are ou able to update, i just found this story. What are you going to make of Katie and Harry. Overall, ur story seems more realistic with the speed with things are progressing than most others, where Harry becomes a master duelist in 2-3 months - its unlikely, if not impossilbe. cheers, hope to hear from you soon.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-09-25 07:10:14 AM

    I love this fic. I read it elsewhere I assume s I have read this chapter before. I hope it is updated soon. I eagerly await reading more.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) jbfritz 2006-09-25 05:08:21 PM

    Great chapter! Please post more soon! Can't wait till you get caught up again:)
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2007-09-14 08:44:16 AM

    Outstanding chapter. I love it when Harry has good times. Getting to hate the doom and gloom, see how many ways you can hurt Harry stories. They get old quick.

    gunny
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) paulblay 2009-07-09 12:15:48 AM

    "This year he knew he'd spend a lot more time polishing his wand."

    He's going to need glasses again if he's not careful. ;-)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600305
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories