Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Lover I Don't Have To Love

Chapter Thirteen: There's No Perfect Endings

by AshleyChaotic 10 Reviews

Muther Fuckerss I do what I please.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2006/09/26 - Updated: 2006/09/27 - 2602 words

Reviews

  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2006-09-26 10:53:17 PM

    O.O I absolutely squealed when I saw you posted a new chapter. It was brilliant, I wish I could write like this...

    Author's response

    It's really nothing.
    My brain tells me what to write, and my fingers deliever.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-09-26 11:06:40 PM

    Wow, that really took me by surprise. I like your twists!
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) duckapple 2006-09-26 11:08:09 PM

    You are abso-fucking-lutely amazing.
    Just thought I'd let you know.

    Author's response

    I like I love you. Like duh.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-09-26 11:09:49 PM

    Wow, that really took me by surprise. I like your twists!

    Author's response

    It took me by surprise too. I wasn't supposed to end like this originally. Let's thank Ashley's karma for biting her in the ass.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) moocow 2006-09-27 12:39:43 PM

    Omg. I'm seriously crying
    look what you've done to me, woman!

    Author's response

    GOOD! just kidding.
    Don't fret woman. You knowz howz i bee.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-27 06:39:07 PM

    omg. dammit. when i meet pete. ima slap him in the face. and your going to watch and think im nuts. haha

    Author's response

    SECURITYYYY! Seriously, that's exactly what's going to happen. -sticks out hand for handshake- -takes it back and points backing up- OOO.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) sing4me09 2006-09-27 07:16:39 PM

    WHAT!? I wait and wait and this is what you give me!? THEY ARE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER!!!!! please fix them! update soon!

    Author's response

    I don't want them to be together, then it'll just ruin my style. Just kidding.
  • Lover I Don't Have To Love

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-10-07 01:05:02 PM

    ok so i had to read the whole story before i reviewed cause i couldnt stop... holy shit this is good! seriously i couldnt stop! its great! off to read ur other stories now...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667446
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories