Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

One Poolside Evening

by LovelyxMistake 7 Reviews

Ahhhh. Just a reeeealy short story that I wrote last night.... So um yeah...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/09/28 - Updated: 2006/09/28 - 561 words - Complete

Reviews

  • One Poolside Evening

    (#) sing4me09 2006-09-28 04:42:33 PM

    awww...best friends do fall in love though...I did...with my Bff...and he was in love with me too...that didn't work out though...but we're still friends. anyways...love it please write more soon!

    Author's response

    Yeah. It's true, but in stories, it quite cliche. >.<
  • One Poolside Evening

    (#) Tawney 2006-09-29 04:55:03 AM

    Loved it! It was short but sweet!

    Author's response

    Aww thaank you! It makes me feel good to heard/read that you liked it.
  • One Poolside Evening

    (#) WynonaKing90 2006-10-16 04:05:39 PM

    i just want to say i read your profile... and i live in my own little world too. The real one is too harsh. My mom is making me see consuler cause i;m not 'normal' for a fourteen year old just cause i don't shop at fucking Abercrombie and Bitch!!! Rock onn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Author's response

    Heh. Yaaay for living in your own world. xD Yeah it is. Wow. I don't shop there either. =] I enjoy shopping at the lovely Hot Topic. I've never been 'normal' I enjoy being the 'different' person. So I don't consider myself a normal thireteen year old. Because... I'm not normal. =]
  • One Poolside Evening

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-10-31 07:57:00 PM

    the only bad thing about one shots: they end. damn. i've read one short story and i already loved you... and click.. you're on my fav authors lists. :]

    Author's response

    :D -feels special-
  • One Poolside Evening

    (#) TakeMeAway_X 2006-11-01 10:40:23 PM

    I win I win. I liked that one, even though I like all you're stories, Rhy. I updated too. And then you'll read it tomorow morning and come to school and hug me. Yay!

    But yes, I liked that one. And this is coming from someone who think's Pete Wentz is irritating.

    Author's response

    Heh. :]
  • One Poolside Evening

    (#) cherrybomb 2008-03-16 08:38:50 AM

    Super cute! I loved it! =]

    Author's response

    thank you!
    wow I haven't checked this in such a long time

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658176
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories