Categories > Anime/Manga > Samurai Champloo

Things with Sharp Edges

by gunsandpocky 12 Reviews

A quick review of the Four Vows reminds Jin that desire is illusion - or maybe not. Jin x Mugen There's guys kissing in this. So don't read it if you don't like that kind of thing.

Category: Samurai Champloo - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Jin, Mugen - Published: 2005/07/03 - Updated: 2005/07/03 - 1029 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) Louiselux 2005-07-03 04:56:19 AM

    Very good - I liked Jin's tactics very much!

    Great fic.
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) spiralred 2005-08-05 03:58:25 PM

    This was really nice, I liked the involvement of the prayer, it added a nice detail to unify the story.
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) chris_king_2005 2005-09-15 06:16:49 PM

    Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Now that was...tasty.

    I need a post coital cigarette - it was that satisfying.

    swearing at the stupid button
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) Shayheyred 2005-10-26 08:49:52 PM

    Eee~! Terrific. Surrender. Retreat. Capitulation or capture? Jin's skills are, apparently, quite profound, and his tactics unbeatable. And Fuu! The girl is very, very smart, indeed.
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) laurabryannan 2006-02-25 08:23:35 AM

    Wow. Really nice. Very in character and lovely insights into Jin's mind. I enjoyed how you brought the two of them together. Great job!
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) uppsydaisy 2006-04-05 06:50:16 PM

    Just as good on the second reading as it was on the first! Both guys in character and very true to the series.
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) Qem 2006-04-16 05:24:49 PM

    I liked this a lot, especially the way that Fuu described the both of them. Too true. =D
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) Ldesu 2008-06-12 05:33:05 AM

    happy sigh that was a yummy ficsnak

    Childlike, frustrated, exasperated Fuu. Purposeful, knowing, skillful Jin. Scornful, rough but needy Mugen.

    You capture them so well.
  • Things with Sharp Edges

    (#) Neonflut 2009-03-04 12:29:35 PM

    The only bad thing about this story is this: It's just too short...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666438
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories