Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Screwed up love life

Chapter 3

by iheartyou07 9 Reviews

Not very good at these... so please just read

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/08 - Updated: 2006/10/09 - 2613 words

Reviews

  • Screwed up love life

    (#) cute12 2006-10-08 07:52:20 PM

    Omg i loved this story update sooon plz and that was soo great!

    Author's response

    thanks!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-08 08:14:25 PM

    hehe agree with cute12 loved it
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-08 09:39:04 PM

    Update soon i loved it it was sooooo amazing ,look at me im talking funny haha!

    Author's response

    lol, thanks, glad to hear you like it!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-08 09:41:01 PM

    LMAO HAHA NEIL'S BRUSH LOL!!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-08 10:07:03 PM

    That wasn't a bad chappie, it was reallt great! I still feel really sorry for Archie, please update as soon as you can

    Author's response

    aww, thank you. yeah, I feel mean with Archie and Theresa, but that's okay :D
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-10-09 11:12:03 AM

    is annoyed...stupid not aring see you at the crossroads in canada.... Very good chapter. very very good. You have alot of talent. Update soon. I love this story, I like its pace, but if u want to speed it up thats fine with me.

    Author's response

    yeah, I'm really annoyed at that too... aww, thanks, you think I have talent, hehe feels very flattered I think I'll keep the pace like this, glad to know you like it!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) XInfernoX 2006-10-14 07:34:11 PM

    That was a great chapter, it might not have been very productive, but it set the scene for later parts of the story. As for thanksgiving, I have to wait another month. I come from America!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489565
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories