Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Our Own Fairy Tale

by princessofoyownworld 12 Reviews

Atlanta catches her reflection in the golden band...she wonders wtf (dont know if i am aloud to swear in the description) she is getting herself into. Archie shows her just how the could make thing...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/10/19 - Updated: 2006/10/19 - 1234 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-19 03:22:59 PM

    Wow great story that was awsome and so cute!Their getting merried..again!LOL JKS(Cant stop saying that cuz dancechickie22)Anyways updata soon
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-19 04:19:35 PM

    aww, that was sweet. Ouch about your wrist; hope you feel better soon! I really loved it, it was cute and it showed a little side of Atlanta we haven't really seen; the side that might just care about what other people think... Definitely a favorite, I always enjouy reading something from you:D So keep it up, because your stories rock!
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) Jasmine_1 2006-10-19 04:32:50 PM

    What a sweet story! Loves it : > Especially how Archie approaches it.. I hope your wrist feels better! And people like us aren't moody.. we're creatively stewing : >
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-10-19 05:29:44 PM

    OOO!! dun dun da dum!! ouch! sry about your wrists. typing with one hand is not bad. if you don't know where the keys are just look at it. then put your wrist parallel to the edge of the keyboard and just move your hand side to side and type. (i'm typing this with one hand) anyways, i hope you get better...so you can finish Leaarning my Place!! i'm mean lol
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-10-19 05:36:07 PM

    OOO!! dun dun da dum!! ouch! sry about your wrists. typing with one hand is not bad. if you don't know where the keys are just look at it. then put your wrist parallel to the edge of the keyboard and just move your hand side to side and type. (i'm typing this with one hand) anyways, i hope you get better...so you can finish Leaarning my Place!! i'm mean lol
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-19 06:28:26 PM

    "Lets be our own fairy tale." Atlanta whispered back as she softly kissed Archie's lips. "And thank-you." Atlanta said as she and Archie broke apart.

    "Always, my princess." Archie said lovingly.

    "Never call me that again." Atlanta said, as she broke free of Archie's hug.

    One word..EEEEEEEK I LOVE READING THIS A DEFINATE FAVE!
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) NuuoaEclaire 2006-10-19 06:49:59 PM

    NO you stole my idea before I could write it! (Don't worry. Lol) At first I was miffed because it sounded a lot like chapter 28 of Awake in a dream... 'And Atlanta could've been wrong, but she didn't think the princesses' hands were calloused. She didn't think the prince had purple hair. And she defiantly didn't believe she had fallen in love at first sight.'
    But I'm ok now. It took a different road and all's good. So don't feel bad!

    On another note it was well done. I enjoyed the approch you took and did well on your skills. Sorry about your wrist. Good job. -Nuuoa Eclaire

    Author's response

    Sorry Bout stealing your idea. I promise that I did not take this from your story. Glad you thought it was well writen.
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-19 06:51:51 PM

    So cute, some people would say that was ooc for Atlanta but I think you hit the nail on the head. Really makes you think and I love thoughs stories. Keep writing
  • Our Own Fairy Tale

    (#) alliebedallie_marble 2006-11-03 04:10:15 PM

    Hey princessofoyownworld,
    its alliebedallie_marble reviewing in to say hi!(dont know if you know me yet)
    Really liked that story ,hope
    you will update soon.So sorry about your hand.Hope your hand gets better!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484264
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories