Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Not all bunnys are innocent

Not all bunnys are innocent

by alliebedallie_marble 13 Reviews

When Archie goes outside to get some air, he meets someone unexpected. Someone who might change his and his teammates life forever.Is this person good or bad? Read and find out.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Action/Adventure, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/10/19 - Updated: 2006/10/20 - 192 words

Reviews

  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-19 06:25:42 PM

    Omg what is going to happen to archie!Im scencing Danger of mythical proporitons!Lol..update soon and who cares,about you know short or mistakes Awsome story my heart is beating i wana know what will happen!UPDATE IM ADDING THIS TO FAVORITES!!

    Author's response

    Hey greektitan, thank you alot! You've put a major
    boost in my self-confadice level and inspired me to be a better writter.THANK YOU!!!!
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-19 06:41:55 PM

    That was really good, especially for a first story! It sounds really interesting, and I understand that you said you were in a hurry/not trying to critisize, but adding a bit more description will make it a lot better! So update soon, cause I really want to know what happens!

    Author's response

    Hey thanks.I take that is a complimment.
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-19 06:56:05 PM

    Half the chapter was a author's note, The idea is really good just got to make it with more detail and maybe longer, But it's sounds like the start of a great story. Update soon

    Author's response

    Thanks rainpaw,I like that your being honenst
    and I will make much more detail next time!
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-19 07:00:53 PM

    Oh and it's ok about the spelling, I have the same proubmle(sp) I just write the story on Word or something and then spell check it there then cut and paste it to the text box on the add story page. And the stuff the spell checker skips over most people don't care about. ^_^

    Author's response

    Powers of the not very good speller people unite!
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-10-22 10:17:52 AM

    it sounds like an awsom story and i'm not trying to be harsh or anything, but it could be a little longer, and use a little more detail. I'd like to read the next chapter and see what happens and what Rainpaw said is an awsome idea, thats exactly what I do becuz i always make those lil' errors cuz of how fast I type. So update it soon.
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-23 08:44:05 AM

    Your welcome!
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) zucchini 2006-10-25 09:51:09 PM

    about the spelling thing.
    i sugest you use spellcheck.net
    its free and you just copy and paste it in and it will tell you where the spelling errors are
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) Sea_Glass 2006-11-04 10:09:52 PM

    ha i like it so far
    good job. please please update soon
    and i am adding you too favourits
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) Bookaholic 2006-11-25 10:55:25 AM

    OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Sounds cool! UPDATE, PLEASE??????????????????????? lol, I just love doing that.
  • Not all bunnys are innocent

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-14 03:52:28 PM

    OMG! WOW!! I wonder what will happen to Archie????? UPDATE SOON!! LOVED IT!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631132
  • Stories: 40412

Recent Stories