Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

You Found Me

by story_master 11 Reviews

Atlanta has never believed in love. She thought it was all made up. Yet everywhere she went she saw a couple in love. Although she didn't believe in it, a part of her still wanted to believe that l...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/20 - Updated: 2006/10/21 - 2905 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Found Me

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-20 11:17:15 PM

    That was GREAT, and I know I say that to all the stories I read but I mean it this time. It was long but oneshots are better when there longer. I'm a really big A/A fan and this story is definitly one of my favorites
  • You Found Me

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-21 02:52:14 AM

    That was really cute, I love a/a, it was really long for a longshot but that's how I like them. xD
  • You Found Me

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-21 09:54:41 AM

    aww, that was soo sweet! I truly loved it! The song fit perfectly, and they were so cute together! Love how Archie just kind of sat there confused, lol. Oneshots are always better when they're longer, so don't worry! Keep writting, because this was awesome!!!
  • You Found Me

    (#) Rangerscout 2006-10-21 10:25:30 AM

    It was Cute! Good Job!
  • You Found Me

    (#) Talia77 2006-10-21 11:54:28 AM

    That was really good!!!!!!!
  • You Found Me

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-06 10:33:44 PM

    Love the story, love the song. Pure genius is all I can say

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610066
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories